Almoria

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I'm working every night non-stop and enjoying it very much. I recently finished this work and uploaded it to Makersplace. I have realized that I have been rejecting more offers than I have accepted haha, I don't know what it is but obviously the offers were not good enough for me. I think I am quite flexible with prices and I cannot say no when another artist wants to buy one of my works, which happens a lot in the crypto art world. Anyway, more and better offers come!

Almoria h.gif

Digital art / Photomanipulation / Gif
3039 x 4000 px, GIF (75.6 MB)

This work is available in Makersplace.

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ✋

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace

Sort:  

Wow! hermoso trabajo Barbara! me encanta 💙

Gracias 💕

Congratulations @barbarabezina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 120000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 130000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update

👍

Beautiful and trippy, more photomanipulation witchery! Amazing

Thank you 💜

wow Nice imagination thank you for sharing.

Thank you!

Your work is very interesting!
You will receive better offers, because it worths it.

Thank you 💖