Introspection Challenge

in GEMS4 years ago
Hola amigos de Hive ¿Cómo están? Estoy muy emocionada por realizar este reto de @josehanyb. Como dice mi amiga, la mayoría del tiempo es fácil identificar cosas acerca de las personas que nos rodean, sus virtudes, fortalezas y debilidades. Pero ¿Es fácil realizar esto con nosotros mismos? ¿Somos capaces de tomarnos el tiempo de realizar esta tarea de introspección? Para mi personalmente no es una tarea sencilla, no suelo dedicarme tiempo, tiempo para analizar mis virtudes o mis debilidades. Algo que constantemente me dicen mis amigos es qué suelo ver lo bueno de todos menos lo bueno en mi y que debería dedicar más tiempo en quererme, analizarme y ser capaz de conocerme


PicsArt_09-21-05.50.44.jpg

¿Quién soy y qué concepto tengo de mi? Esta es una pregunta bastante difícil, creo que para todos. Pero comenzaré diciendo que soy una chica de 21 años que a veces se siente perdida, sin rumbo alguno, solía tener la interrogante ¿Hacía dónde voy y qué espero lograr? Constantemente en mente, actualmente ya no es así, ya he aclarado esta interrogante. Soy una persona a la que le cuesta ver la malicia de su entorno y esto a veces me genera muchos problemas, constantemente me repito a mi misma "Un poco de malicia no te vendría mal". Estoy aprendiendo a vivir, me estoy adaptando a esta nueva vida llamada adultez y estoy abierta a aprender de mis errores

Soy muy sentimental, me puedo poner a llorar por el detalle más mínimo, el más insignificante. Me molesta esto un poco de mi, así que a veces reprimo mis ganas de llorar lo cual no es nada bueno

Tengo una personalidad muy extremista y perfeccionista, para mi es "Todo o nada" y esto a veces suele causarme mucha frustración cuando las cosas no salen como las tengo planificadas. Muchas veces si algo no me sale bien simplemente lo descarto y no quiero saber más nada de esto, básicamente mi personalidad perfeccionista mata mi persistencia. Porque ese es otro dato de mi, suelo ser una persona persistente con un gran animo por intentar algo hasta lograrlo, aunque muchas veces me frustre por lo ya mencionado

Soy tan alegre como depresiva, a veces tengo episodios en los que no tengo ganas de nada, solo de estar acostada haciendo nada, en los momentos así siento que todo esta en mi contra, siento que no sirvo para nada y mi autoestima se pone por el suelo. Afortunadamente logro salir de estos episodios rápido y me doy cuenta que era la voz de mi problema que me hacía pensar así

Suelo ver las virtudes de todos los que me rodean y esto es algo que me gusta mucho de mi, no suelo juzgar a las personas, trato de siempre brindarle mi apoyo a quien lo necesite. Soy bastante amigable, me gusta compartir con quienes me rodean y ayudar

Ver las virtudes de todo a veces es una problemática para mi jajaja porque me gusta aprender y hacer de todo, esto conlleva a que concentrarme en realizar una sola cosa a la vez sea complicado para mi. Fue muy complicado centrarme en una sola carrera universitaria, porque si fuese por mi realizaba tres a la vez

A veces puedo ser muy negativa y sentirme muy desalentada, mi carácter es muy tranquilo, pero cuando exploto es bastante desagradable, usualmente mi mal carácter sale a la luz cuando me siento traicionada o algo no sale como lo tengo planificado

Al ser una persona sentimental y emotiva a veces es fácil manipularme, un poco de lagrimas y papel de victima y yo caigo, esto es algo que he tratado de mejorar. Poco a poco

Ser una persona muy sentimental a veces me convierte en un blanco fácil para la manipulación, es como un poco de llanto y un poco de papel de victima y yo caigo, he tratado de mejorar esto pero poco a poco. Esto fue un breve resumen de las cosas más notables de mi personalidad.


IMG_20200905_101052_1.jpg

English

Hi Hive friends, how are you? I am very excited to do this @josehanyb challenge. As my friend says, most of the time it is easy to identify things about the people around us, their virtues, strengths and weaknesses. But is it easy to do this with ourselves? Can we take the time to do this introspection? For me personally it is not an easy task, I do not usually dedicate time, time to analyze my strengths or my weaknesses. Something that my friends constantly tell me is that I usually see the good in everyone except the good in me and that I should spend more time loving myself, analyzing myself and being able to get to know me

Who am I and what is my concept of myself? This is quite a difficult question, I think for everyone. But I will start by saying that I am a 21 year old girl who sometimes feels lost, aimlessly, I used to have the question: Where am I going and what do I hope to achieve? Constantly in mind, currently it is no longer like that, I have already clarified this question. I am a person who finds it difficult to see the malice of her environment and this sometimes causes me many problems, I constantly repeat to myself "A little bit of malice would not hurt you." I am learning to live, I am adjusting to this new life called adulthood and I am open to learning from my mistakes

I am very sentimental, I can cry over the smallest detail, the most insignificant. This bothers me a bit about myself, so sometimes I suppress my urge to cry which is not good.

I have a very extreme and perfectionist personality, for me it is "All or nothing" and this sometimes causes me a lot of frustration when things don't go as planned. Many times if something does not go well for me I simply dismiss it and I do not want to know anything about it anymore, basically my perfectionist personality kills my persistence. Because that is another fact about me, I am usually a persistent person with a great desire to try something until I achieve it, although many times I get frustrated by the aforementioned

I am as happy as I am depressed, sometimes I have episodes in which I do not feel like doing anything, just lying down doing nothing, at times like this I feel that everything is against me, I feel that I do not I am good for nothing and my self-esteem is on the ground. Fortunately I managed to get out of these episodes quickly and I realize that it was the voice of my problem that made me think like this

I usually see the virtues of everyone around me and this is something that I really like about myself, I don't usually judge people, I always try to give my support to whoever needs it. I am quite friendly, I like to share with those around me and help

Seeing the virtues of everything is sometimes a problem for me hahaha because I like to learn and do everything, this means that concentrating on doing one thing at a time is complicated for me. It was very difficult to focus on a single university degree, because if it were up to me I would do three at the same time

Sometimes I can be very negative and feel very discouraged, my character is very calm, but when I explode it is quite unpleasant, usually my bad character comes out when I feel betrayed or something does not turn out like I have it planned

Being a very sentimental person sometimes makes me an easy target for manipulation, it's like a little crying and a little victim role and I fall, I have tried to improve this but little by little. This was a brief summary of the most notable things about my personality.


IMG_20200905_104159.jpg

Introspection Challenge


20200802_120240_0000.png

Sort:  

You have very natural beauty power. Don't worry about the inconstant ups and downs... that's a thing from when we are growing up, I guess. Just filter (focus) a bit more on the positive side of life and discard bad moments more often. I know saying is one thing, doing another, but just by thinking and exercising the thought about it, will progressively help.

This is how, keeping in mind what we want to achieve, we put that into practice. It is for this reason that maintaining positive thoughts in times of downturn is essential. Regards ❤️❤️✨💡