Передвиборна компанія - Pre-election campaign - UA + ENG

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

UA

Передвиборна компанія, напевно, в будь-якій країні, це намагання одного боку, змусити людей дивитися на світ в межах, зручних для певної партії, рамок.

Дві сталеві дуги, або петлі на бетонній плиті і погляд крізь них, схожий на те, що відбувається в період передвиборної компанії.

ENG

Pre-election campaign

An election campaign, probably in any country, is the effort of one side to make people look at the world within the boundaries convenient for a particular party, within a framework.

Two steel arcs, or hinges, on a concrete slab and looking through them are similar to what is happening during the election campaign.

20201008140141.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg