introduce myself - Hello From fiordo di furore

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit's nice people..My name is Deniz This is me in santorini Greece. I am a traveler,photographer and designer
travel.JPG

I have just discovered Steemit. I want to share my travel photos, videos and design lessons here in the future.

fiordi.png

In my first share, I want to share the beach of fiordo di furore. There is no such thing as swimming on a beautiful beach.

fiordi2.jpg

You need to use too many ladders to get here. But of course it's worth it. You can go by bus from Amalfi Coast to this beautiful beach in Italy. But turning back can be difficult. Make sure you read the bus schedule right.

Cheers.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! :)
It looks like a very interesting place btw.

Congratulations @bayjoe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Deniz and welcome on steemit. Really nice photos you made Grease is so beautiful I will follow your blog. I wish you best of luck!

Hi thank you ill follow you too you have nice photos too by the way.