Coingecko Swag coming

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

Screenshot_20200921211310_CoinGecko.jpg

Screenshot_20200921211545_CoinGecko.jpg

Oh no, the @coingecko swag comes not in the right time because my coins still left half to achieve this.

The things that include really attract me with the T-shirt and the lanyard. Lol. Hopefully soon I can get the t shirt as I really love the design.

Today all the coins are in downward position and hopefully soon after this all will pump up hard.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. We will be working for a new payout scheme for you soon. Keep your chins up and stay tune!

I will have to check out the swag store! I have been trying to save my candies for something to get, a T shirt would be pretty cool!

Yes. I love the T-shirt too

Congratulations @bboyady! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors