Sort:  

😂 Fucking gold brah!

!ENGAGE 50

For the love tittayss

Lol...It had to be done, and the blockchain will never be the same.

We're changing the world, one tit blockchain at a time.

Ah yes, and digital-archaeological researcher's of the future will ponder over it for years.

Now I am happy that you didn't type ass.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Tittayssssss!

!ENGAGE 15

you no go kill person

Don't you wish your titties were hot like mine

you wish... you want to see ... i wont show you

Aww, come on. Don't be shy, I won't touch it, I promise

Yes you will! Lol.

Okay maybe a little but only out of curiosity. I won't enjoy it. I promise

Yes you will!!! :D

This is a Nigerian prince charming 😂😂😂
By their belly size you shall know them 🤐🤐🤐

It's basically a six pack but all.six of the abs gathered at the centre. Sweet in the middle you know 😄

Ohh I see. Can't see any honey 🍯 flowing in the middle.

What then makes it sweet?🤔🤔🤔

Beans.

😂😂😂😂😂
What!???
You know I hate beans😭😭😭

My apologies Mr Beans😂

You're missing out. Beans is life.

When you say beans is life. Do you mean beans garnished it chops of liver, meat, smoked fish, fried plantain and downloaded with a bottle of cold zobo

If I find all these in between your six packs then it's safe to say I'm missing out and it's sweet in the middle 🤣🤣🤣

Too many depression-noodles?

That adds up 😣

Oh no no no. You are a sensible dude, don't let him lead you down the wrong path!!!

Jeez this blockchain has descended in to utter topless anarchy :D

By the way don't say you 'raise him' the pubs will be open here again soon... Can you imagine the inappropriate vibes he will share with an unsuspecting community then???

I couldn't help myself. I saw those tits and I felt this weird surge of show your tits energy flowing through me.

Sadly I understand all too well. It's like a bloody spell... The instant I saw it I just knew I must smash every camera in the house in order to avoid the temptation...

Some here, call him community leader, I however call him a bad influence and a lesson to children everywhere (just not one that us adult ones will ever learn!!!) :D

Shit. That picture should have come with a warning damn it.

Oh that is certainly the truth!!!

show your tits energy...

...is a powerful force.

Overwhelmingly strong.