My Actifit Report Card: March 21 2023

in Actifitlast year (edited)

After a rather low activity weekend, I was back to work for a typical busy Monday.

It has been pretty busy at the office over the past few weeks. We are seeing an overlap of sinus infection as well as the start of spring allergy season.

Activity for Monday was enough to make my minimum 5000 activity.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/03/2023
5220
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds
Rising Star Game

Sort:  

That doesn't sound like a lot of fun! Regardless of the cause, I suspect they are pretty miserable.

Good job with your 5220 @actifit steps for the day. Take care!

Thanks, @elizabethbit
I appreciate the support.

!CTP
!ALIVE

@elizabethbit! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are very welcome! Thanks for the tips!

Loading...

Good work, John!
Barb 😊
!BBH
!CTP

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @adcreatordesign. (1/1)

Thank you bbhbot

Thanks, Barb

!CTP
!ALIVE

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are most welcome, John!

Great that you still kept your activity going and hit over 5k steps. Sounds like a challenging start of spring for those who contracted sinuses and allergies.

Thanks, @ifarmgirl-leo
It can be difficult some days.

I appreciate the support.

!CTP
!ALIVE

@ifarmgirl-leo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You're welcome, John. Have a fantastic day (night) further.

Good that you were able to start the week getting your activity in, John. I managed to hold off a sinus headache just by drinking the unsweetened cold brew coffee and plain soda water today. Spring brings sinus and allergy woes and some nice weather.
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Unfortunately, Lisa, we have to take the good with the bad, as nice weather brings along allergies and sinus problems.

!CTP
!ALIVE

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yeah, that's true, John! I like the more mild weather.
I can always take an allergy pill and drink lots of water.
Have a great day and weekend ahead. 😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (12/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (7/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.