My Income and Hive πŸ˜‰

in Indiaunited β€’ last year

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

lol, I am loving memes these days it is really fun I am not sure. I do think memes are the best to show what in your mind without being writing more πŸ˜…. what do you think? do you love memes or not?
I am not going to lie sure hive is giving me very good support monthly. I am moving out hive any earnings from here but I am sure planning to not all of it for sure.
If you read my post I did write about my earnings from the hive and that is really great for me. And guess what I did get the monthly interest of almost 20 HBD for saving around 1300 HBD savings isn't that great?

I plan to the HBD that I have earned in a month or two, I am not going to touch my hive power and liquid hive. I am also planning to stop using dlease and will sure all my hive power supports other on the hive and earn good curation rewards from that.



The dlease is indeed a good place to delegate but that is going to only help me not other for sure. I would like to surprise others with my vote (I dont have that much but something is better than nothing for sure). I am planning to have at least 4k hive power with me and do support others πŸ˜‰

I do feel great when I see my hive wallet and that sure gives me confidence and keeps me motivated to do more. I am really grateful to the hive user who does support me and encourages me to do better and better. Kind of pushed me this far, to where I am now. Thank you so much guys love you all πŸ™ƒ
what do you think about your hive earnings?

The image is captioned by me on the website imgflip, have a look,

This is just made for fun, I am not really making fun of anyone.

I have made this meme on the website imgflip, feel free to join that amazing platform and make your own meme for free 😁

Thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can πŸ’°πŸš€
How to convert HBD to HIVE 3 ways to do that
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep πŸ’°
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Where to delegate your hive power (Part-2)
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting 🀩
Do you want to save some hive? 🀨
Passive income tokens πŸ’°
Best way to Invest πŸ’°πŸ¦
The SIP Investment πŸ’°πŸ’Ή
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2

eccency.jpeg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Bilkul shi kha bhia memes ka mja hi kuch or hai.

Btw, ye dlease service worth thi... cost-benefit analysis kiya?
!PIZZA

wah bhai, dlease is good bas apko wha dekhte rehna padta hai to grab a good deal πŸ˜…

πŸ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@pravesh0(1/5) tipped @bhattg (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

!LOL

I don't want my wife any longer.
Her height is perfect.

Credit: reddit
@bhattg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.cash

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/10)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 135 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

!lol this is so true for a lot of us. I have been taking part of my #hbd to support myself while I also focus on building my hive power so I can support my favorite authors.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Hive achaa sahaara lagata hai income ko. Hehe. Perfect meme.

Being able to support your fellow with your HL gives us sense of worthiness. Keep growing and supporting. Good luck