Your Work Is Worth More Than It Was In December 2017! 10,000 USD Is Worth So Much More Crypto Today!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Every hour you work, every dollar you earn, and all your time spent accumulating wealth during a bear trend and, especially, as a bottom is reached (I'm not saying that has happened, I'm just saying it likely will, whatever that bottom may be) is worth more than it was in December 2017.

That's the way I see things.

The reason I see things that way is because everything is on sale. If my dollars are used to buy the things on sale, then my dollars and, in turn, my man hours, are worth more than they were at the highest peak in crypto that we've seen so far.

I look at the cryptocurrency market and I see so many deals. My favorite three deals are Steem, BTC, and Ethereum, in that order. I am by nature a contrarian investor. I was born to buy when there is blood in the streets, even if that blood is my own. I look at the future instead of the present. I live in the future. I think Steem is underrepresented in the media and that's what makes me think it is the best deal ever. It is underrepresented to the largest investors, compared to BTC, ETH, XRP, LTC, and a few other more popular coins for institutional investment. Now, knowing that it is underrepresented is a powerful, positive side effect of living part of every day on the Steem Blockchain and within the Steemit Community. Every second I'm here is valuable to me, in that I gain knowledge regarding the future of the project, I position myself to be a powerful ally to Steemians, and I FEEL the movement of Steem, from a cultural perspective to a price perspective.

Steem has a lot of potential. We know for a fact that 2008 to present has been a golden age for those who capitalize on Social Media and the ability to be an Influencer with your content. We have seen that this has been a gold mine and this benefits Steem in two ways:

  1. People know that "Social_Media = Profit" if utilized correctly.
  2. There are A LOT of RICH RICH Influencers From YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.

These rich influencers, if they haven't seen the power of Steemit and the Steem Blockchain yet, WILL. So, they will invest. If they don't see the potential with the current iteration of Steemit, they will DEFINITELY see the potential of Smart Media Tokens.

Steem's Smart Media Tokens, SMTs, are going to literally revolutionize Social Media, Vlogging, Blogging, etc.

They are the Ethereum Blockchain's Premise Meeting Steem/Steemit's Proven User Gathering Blockchain Prowess. They are smart contracts that naturally fall toward social uses, but also likely will grow to become flexible enough to create WHATEVER you want. SMTs launch during the first quarter of 2019, which is less than 6 months away. The test net is about 4 months away. That may seem a while to some, but that is roughly 18 weeks. When SMTs launch, I bet we'll see a huge price spike. Note that that is a wager of mine, it is not a certainty. I think all the stars are aligned for Steem, but a lot can happen in 6 months and markets have been psychotically irrational before, so we shall see. This is not financial advice, but just my financial philosophy. I'm accumulating as much as I can and will continue to do so while this is a deal. I think that every dollar I make that I invest in steem is 10 dollars in the middle of 2019. So I'm making 10x my current salary for the hours worked where I invest the returns in Steem, in my mind. I expect great things from Smart Media Tokens, The Steem Blockchain, and a bounce back of cryptocurrencies like the ones we've seen before. The sky is the limit and those who are embedded in the culture are growing wings to fly right now.

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

Born to buy even when theres blood in the street👌

You sure right about that and i think this will be the situation for many years

Brother @biddle, Literally speaking this post hold the Ingredients which filled with the boost, and yes, we don't know what future hold but it doesn't mean that we should not keep the Faith.

So, we hold some effective updates in future, and in my opinion it's very less time left for these updates so we we have to showcase patience because good times will come.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I have only added Steem and Bitcoin in this dip. I expect this is the bottom and soon we will see a fresh bull run.

I have big hope steem included other cryptos will go higher more soon.

Insightful, I'm seeing it from a different angle

The only thing that can hold SMT back are availability of interested devs. That wouldnt seem to be a problem tho

Yeah, more and more devs appear every day, especially new Millenial Devs, and Millenials LOVE Crypto. :) I think that we should be good; additionally, many developers have been patiently waiting to create additional projects utilizing SMTs! :)

Yeah, things would definitely workout well😁

Steem surely get to top 5 cryptos after SMT launch

I hope so! :)

Me too😁

😎 Just wish the SMT calander could move quickly

Now market again changing the trend and moving into the bullish zone, let c where we see alt coin near in the future I hope market will go up rapid like XRP gone triple today in just 3 days. Hope for the best

Wow, this s a new perspective on things

The sky is the limit and those who are embedded in the culture are growing wings to fly right now

Awesome post, read it nodding at every point. Resteemed.

You're right. We need to constantly learn how to invest. But coins become more and more: both in quantity and in names ...

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin6742.540$4.72%3.82%
ETHEthereum228.056$7.39%8.42%
LTCLitecoin58.380$6.5%7.21%
STEEMSteem0.881$9.19%23.79%
XRPXRP0.564$54.59%103.16%

You are right ... I agree with you
This is very great update news . Thanks for sharing @biddle