Sort:  

For some reason 3Speak links doesn't work on my computer. Not only yours but all of them...

i shared last one on fb, and i had few that told me that it does not work. most of the time it just needs few seconds to load for me.

i tried to give you 34$ but just found out that it is not an option anymore :D

Its OK, it is the thought that counts! Anyway who needs more money :)
With my new login I can see the 3Speak videos too!
Nice little town and sooo empty!

!discovery 30


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it Entra nella nostra community! hive-193212
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it. Join our community! hive-193212


everything is empty. i really like that third shot, nice moving of the camera. you missed some of the exposure.

Thanks. yes the first part of the flight i overexposed and did not get it right. and i had some problems with shooter speed so it is not that smooth.

Yes, you should get some ND filters for that.

Yea i should.

Today i have an option to vote with @threespeak funds, and if no one else comments on this, i will have to vote full 34$ on your comment. I never did this so i am not sure how it works, but lucky you i guess :D

When you did the portrait with your multiple selves I thought that it was a clever trick but now I see that it was simply the truth :)