@steembasicincome or @spinvest?

in #dpoll • 4 years ago (edited)

@steembasicincome or @spinvest?


I'm looking into both @steembasicincome & @spinvest and I figured I'd ask for your opinions or experiences with either.

If you can recommend any similar services please don't hesitate to leave a comment. Maybe I'll even pick a few of you to be my SBI beneficiaries too. 😉 (you'll recieve SBI's when I send @steembasicincome STEEM.)

Thanks in advance!




Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

Never heard of the other one

Voted for

I currently do not have any experience with @spinvest.
Or at least I currently do not remember any.
But I have given and received some @steembasicincome shares, and I am receiving upvotes from various accounts of the Steem Basic Income project.
I currently (2020.01.25, 13:26 CET) have 45 SBI shares.