Which is your favorite site/dapp used to interact on Steem?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Which is your favorite site/dapp used to interact on Steem?


This is my first poll, so take it easy on me!

I've only been on the Steem platform since November of last year, so I'm still learning about a few things. I use my phone and have found Steempeak to work best for me. my favorite feature is the ability to change the layout of my feed. Overall I think Busy is the easiest to use, but it takes forever to scroll through feeds since they can't be resized.

Anyway...which is your favorite, & why?


  • Steemit

  • Partiko

  • Busy

  • Steempeak

  • eSteem

  • A tribe/site (palnet, ctp, weedcash, etc...)

  • Other?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Partiko

Voted for

  • Steempeak

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @billybohner!
@billybohner will receive 0.28440113 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.18960075 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks 🙏

Voted for

  • eSteem

Nowadays it is eSteem. Mainly because of the eSteem Points (ESTM).
You can earn eSteem Points (ESTM) with almost everything, and you can boost your eSteem posts with eSteem Points (ESTM). This encourage users to be active.

Checking that out on steem engine now, thanks :)

Voted for

  • A tribe/site (palnet, ctp, weedcash, etc...)

Weedcash and eSteem. Partiko was cool til it broke.

What broke with it? I'm on droid if it's the iOS app.

Congratulations @billybohner!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 18 comments

Thank you 🙌

You're welcome @billybohner.

BTW, feel free to support back and vote for me as a witness if you like my work at promoting your post and all newcomers

Congratulations @billybohner! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @billybohner, your post successfully recieved 0.28440113 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@d-zero earned : 0.18960075 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Love seeing you around my posts #kitten! How're ya doing right about #meow?