Tus esperanzas para tu blog [ENG-ESP]

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

8401.jpg


divisor-1.png

ingles.png

Your hopes for your blog

We all start with a goal always in mind when we start our blog. Hobby, full time work, growth, connectivity, a huge amount of reasons why we can work creating content of all kinds within a blog.

This time, I will explain in detail what I am looking for when creating content for this blog. I will be indicating what are the main points for which I work every day in this space.

Let's get started!

espanol.png

Tus esperanzas para tu blog

Todos iniciamos con una meta siempre en la mente al iniciar nuestro blog. Pasatiempo, trabajo a tiempo completo, crecimiento, conectividad, una cantidad inmensa de motivos por los cuales podemos trabajar creando contenido de todo tipo dentro de un blog.

En esta ocasión, explicaré a detalle que es lo que busco al crear contenido dentro de este blog. Voy a estar indicando cuales son los puntos principales por los cuales trabajo todos los días dentro de este espacio.

¡Comencemos!

6963.jpg


divisor-2.png


For a long time, I have wanted to have my own space and have been interested in content creation. From a younger age I have been inspired by many content creators within popular platforms such as Blogs, Youtube, Twitch, within which they share all sorts of interesting things through videos, words and even podcasts or voice recordings.

Seeing this kind of people has been quite interesting to me because they can share their content in any way they want. This blog goes that way, I have always been interested in having my own space to express all my thoughts and leave positive messages through content with 100% of my own legitimacy.

Similarly, I have always been passionate about entrepreneurship, being able to perform various activities related to this using knowledge of my studied career to advance and learn. Specifically, developing applications to sell and maintain companies was my job as a FreeLancer at one time.

Nowadays, I keep making applications for companies such as point of sales, inventory management, resource management and security.

Desde hace mucho tiempo, he querido tener mi propio espacio y me he sentido interesado por la creación de contenido. Desde más joven he tenido la inspiración de muchos creadores de contenido dentro de plataformas populares como Blogs, Youtube, Twitch, dentro de las cuales comparten todo tipo de cosas interesantes a través de videos, palabras e inclusive podcast o grabaciones de voz.

El ver a este tipo de personas me ha resultado bastante interesante pues pueden compartir su contenido de la forma que quieran. Este blog va por esa vía, siempre me ha interesado tener mi espacio para poder expresar todos mis pensares y dejar mensajes positivos a través de contenido con un 100% de legitimidad propia.

De igual forma, siempre he sido apasionado por el emprendimiento, pudiendo realizar diversas actividades vinculadas a esto utilizando conocimiento de mi carrera estudiada para poder avanzar y aprender. Específicamente, desarrollar aplicaciones para vender y dar mantenimiento a empresas era mi labor como FreeLancer en una época.

Hoy en día, me mantengo realizando aplicaciones para empresas como puntos de ventas, manejo de inventarios, manejo de recursos y seguridad.

11_Success-1.jpg


divisor-2.png


This blog has objectives linked to that, I want to expand my horizons through my development in other areas, such as writing, creating and editing content through videos, creating music, endless possibilities that I have in mind. This with the aim of being able to have that counterpart to my usual work within my job, a space where I can develop myself freely and at the same time to do what I like.

My blog represents the beginning of a career in which I remain at the helm, optimistic and unafraid of the possibilities and challenges that lie ahead. With this, I would like to try to define my blog in a few words, being able to attribute to it the following meaning: "Blukei is a space in which I can be myself and give the best of me to the audience". I would like to clarify that this space is not only mine but of anyone who wants to identify with any word, gesture, phrase or resource found here.

I want Blukei to be Our space, for me as a content developer and for you as a reader, I urge you to take the best of each writing you read in this blog and that all this serves as growth for you or someone close to you.

Este blog tiene objetivos vinculados a eso, deseo poder expandir mis horizontes a través de mi desarrollo en otras áreas, como la escritura, creación y edición de contenido a través de videos, creación de música, un sin fin de posibilidades que tengo en mente. Esto con el objetivo de poder tener esa contrapartida a mi labor habitual dentro de mi trabajo, un espacio en el que pueda desarrollarme con libertad y al mismo tiempo poder hacer lo que me gusta.

Mi blog representa el inicio de una carrera en la cual me mantengo al timón, optimista y sin miedo a las posibilidades y retos que se avecinan. Con esto, quisiera intentar definir mi blog en pocas palabras, pudiendo atribuírsele el siguiente significado: "Blukei es un espacio en el cual puedo ser yo mismo y brindarles lo mejor de mí a la audiencia". Quisiera aclarar que este espacio no es solo mío sino de todo aquel que quiera identificarse con alguna palabra, gesto, frase o recurso que encuentre aquí.

Quiero que Blukei sea Nuestro espacio, para mí como desarrollador de contenido y para tí como lector, te exhorto a que te lleves lo mejor de cada escrito que leas dentro de este blog y que todo esto sirva de crecimiento para ti o alguien allegado.

Tiny content writers creating web articles.jpg


divisor-2.png

This question was extracted from the great Blogging Challenge initiative material specifically in part 01 brought to us thanks to myfictionalworld.com.

Esta pregunta fue extraída desde el material de la iniciativa de Blogging Challenge específicamente en la parte 01 traída a nosotros gracias a myfictionalworld.com.


bloggingchallenge-part-01-espanol.jpg

bloggingchallenge-part-01.jpg


Thank you very much for reading this post, see you next time!

Muchas gracias por leer esta publicación, hasta la próxima!

firma.png


Illustrations are created by @tripode and content by me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @blukei! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Our space; although it's quite complicated to remain attached with quality as the creativity causes a bit unique; hehe it's my thought but I guess I will function upon your direction.

Yes I think the same as you hahahahahahaha, despite everything that may happen we must be able to maintain quality in our content.