The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 270 - Acehnese fishermen

in Black And White9 months ago

Traditional Aceh Fisherman Activities


Hello my friends..

As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

IMG_20230824_182446_1.jpg

It doesn't feel that my posts in this community have reached 270 out of all entries. Even though my post count has reached 270, I will still continue to shoot and share my photography work with this amazing community. Of course, with a black and white visual style, which has been my main focus from the start.

In this 270th post, I will share some photos regarding the activities of fishermen that I usually meet on the beach. As I have written in several previous posts, the majority of people who live in coastal areas work as fishermen.

I never feel bored to capture all the activities of these fishermen. Each time, I can always pick up a different story and atmosphere than before. So, that's my post this time. I hope that these photos of Aceh's traditional fishermen can entertain all of you. Thank you for your attention.

IMG_20230824_182449_1.jpg

IMG_20230824_182450_1.jpg

IMG_20230824_182453_1.jpg

IMG_20230824_182634_1.jpg

IMG_20230824_182648_1.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationUlee Jalan Beach, Aceh, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me

My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Nice backlit shots are perfect. Best regards !

Thank you brother