Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #20

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #20


Heres a chance for you to win a SBI UNIT

all you have to do is throw the dice if you hit my lucky number you win an SBI Share :)

lucky number for this post is Nr# 20

SOME RULES

only one entry per person only entries made www.dpoll.xyz can win winners will be paid in 7 days if you dint win make sure you follow me so you dont miss tomorrows game :)


  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

  • I don’t want to play

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 12.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 18.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 12.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 16.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 20.

Hey hey nice of me you win an sbi

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay nice :å
P

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 20.

Nice you win an sbi

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

Congratulations @bobskibob!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 58 comments

Hi @bobskibob!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.910 which ranks you at #11863 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 42 places in the last three days (old rank 11821).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #77.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 20.

Thank you😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nicely done cute ghost you get an sbi

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Count me in!

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #20 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Congratulations @bobskibob! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!