PhotoChallenge - Plants/Animals

in #photochallenge5 years ago

Hello steemians here is a photo that I want to share with you.

IMG3873.JPEG

Photo is original and taken with iPhone.

01.05.2019

This is my entry for #PhotoChallenge initiated by @gabeboy

Theme: Plants/Animals

The Rules see here

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Beautiful photography and because of that, I included or#up-gageyourpost. This is a contest run by @zephalexia, this is to help every steemian to be inspired and motivated to work hard here in steemit,. If you want to join her contest, you can always check out her blog by clicking her name above.

Posted using Partiko Android

nice shot! i envy them LOL, i wanna soak myself there too because of hot weather here

Your post has been recommended by @lonejaveed for my up-gage challenge