[ENG-ESP] Makeup Inspired by "Raven" from the animated series / Teen Titans Go.||@borbolet.🖤🍒🖤

in MakeUp Power3 years ago


20210301_221042_1328572444.png


🖤🍒🖤



Greetings to all my dear friends who are part of the @hive platform, today I brought a Makeup to represent a character from the Teen Titans Go series, her name is: "Raven" This girl is a very dark superheroine is half Azarathian and half Devil.


descarga 12.jpeg


Saludos a todos mis queridos amigos que forman parte de la plataforma @hive, hoy traje un Maquillaje para representar a un personaje de la serie Teen Titans Go, su nombre es: "Raven" Está chica es una superheroína muy sombría es mitad Azarathiana y mitad Demonio.



For this makeup use primer, liquid foundation, compact powder, black eyeliner pencil, fuchsia purple and black eyeshadow and a red wine lipstick.

Next I will give you the steps that I followed to make this makeup.


20210301_204211_923032532.png


Para este maquillaje utilice primer, base líquida, polvo compacto, lapiz delineador en negro, sombra morada fucsia y negro y un labial vino tinto.

A continuación les daré los pasos que seguí para realizar este maquillaje.


images 42.jpeg



🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒

Makeup steps

After having my face clean and hydrated, apply a little primer on my face so that my makeup lasts longer, then use a liquid foundation to cover imperfections, apply it with the help of a silicone sponge followed by a compact powder to seal.

I made my eyebrows by outlining them and filling them with black gel eyebrow shadow made them darker.

CollageMaker_20210301_220303547.jpg

Then I applied shadow in my eyes, starting with the purple tone on the entire eyelid and on top I placed a little of the fuscia tone, and I was playing between these two colors then I applied black shadow on the upper edge of my eyes followed by a black eyeliner.

When I finished with the area of my eyes with the eyeliner pencil I made a drawing in the area of my forehead an inverted peak and filled with black shadow.

I made a small crystal in the middle of the forehead, for this I used a red pencil and drew a rhombus and filled it with deep red color.


CollageMaker_20210301_220451443.jpg


Then I applied a shade of dark brown blush under my cheeks and to finish with a black pencil I drew the entire edge of my mouth and filled in with a red lipstick.


Pasos del maquillaje

Después de tener mi rostro limpio e hidratado aplique un poco de primer en el rostro para que mi maquillaje dure más tiempo, luego utilice una base líquida para tapar imperfecciones la aplique con la ayuda de una esponja de silicona seguido de un polvo compacto para sellar.

Realice mis cejas delineandolas y rellenandolas con sombra para cejas en gel en color negro las hice más oscura.

CollageMaker_20210301_220303547.jpg

Luego aplique sombra en mis ojos, empezando por el tono morado en todo el párpado y por encima coloque un poco del tono fuscia, y fui jugando entre estos dos colores luego aplique sombra negra por el borde superior de mis ojos seguido de un delineador negro.

Cuando termine con la zona de mis ojos con el lápiz delineador hice un dibujo en el área de mi frente un pico invertido y rellene con sombra negra.

Hice un pequeño cristal en medio de la frente, para esto utilice un lapiz vinotinto y dibuje un rombo y lo rellene con color rojo intenso.

CollageMaker_20210301_220451443.jpg

Luego aplique un tono de rubor marrón oscuro debajo de mis mejillas y para terminar con un lapiz negro dibuje todo el borde de mi boca y rellene con un labial vinotinto.


🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒



So I finished with my makeup inspired by "Rave" character from one of my son's favorite series of "Teen Titans" I hope you liked the result I loved it.


Así termine con mi maquillaje inspirado en "Rave" personaje de una de las series preferida de mi hijo de "Los jóvenes Titanes" espero que les haya gustado el resultado a mi me encanto.


20210301_204657_743030584.png



🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒🖤🍒


20210301_204530_29943988.png


20210301_203925_143675988.png


images 44.jpeg



I say goodbye until another opportunity.

🤗

If you like my work you can follow me.

@borbolet

🍒

thanks for your support

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.

Si les gusta mi trabajo me pueden seguir.

@borbolet

🍒

Gracias por su apoyo.

Images of my property.
Imagenes de mi propiedad.

Sort:  

¡FELICITACIONES! Esta publicación ha sido valorada por el equipo de @fuerza-hispana
Curador: @Mariale07

5ShzsKnKF7vpzMuaGcyEwyaUgQqkpvCMr12BZjQT2bJQiBQsndqrGMFb4J7zPWAXsiRdDJrzgrrzQJBe4yfPHumLF9PF2XhEsh3HEyMNAamPnvRuMrTC9pde9w6N6a9kYFw9zZX6Hr5gthHfyx9QrVxh.gif

Ven a conocer nuestro proyecto, si quieres puedes apoyarnos con tu voto o delegación para que sigamos trabajando por la comunidad hispana en Hive.
Te invitamos a visitar nuestro servidor en Discord

Gracias por sus felicitaciones..Estaré apoyándolos saludos🤗

Congratulations @borbolet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Thanks, I'll go for more greetings🤗

You're welcome @borbolet 😊🌹

 3 years ago  

Me encanta!

Me alegra saber que te gusta linda