MY CRYPTO 2021 RESOLUTIONS. ......THE ADVANCING YEAR.

The need to set goals, reasonable and achieveable goals is very important against next year. If not, it's very possible to pass through the year without any tangible result.

I have come to set some goals for myself which I think will make 2021 a year with a difference for me. I've got to stick with it if I really want to succeed in here, and they are as follows.

Mind you, the ones listed here are all crypto related in one way or the other, when it comes to my personal life, there are lots of things I want to work on which can't be written down for the world to see. One of them is to get married.😃🙈


PSX_20201230_175017.jpg

1. Earn above 15 Hive Per Day.

With blogging on Hive becoming my stable source of income since the Corona pandemic, I've come to focus largely on how I can get better here and earn more, either by posting or entering challenges and contest. Also, I have some amount of stakes in sports bringing me some amount of Hive each day, reward from the second layer of Hive all added together makes something, but I need to earn more, either by staking (as you can see on my blog that I am staking Sports everyday) or earning it.

2. I Want To Have A Tribe Token

The need to contribute my quota on Hive is becoming more and more important, there are still so many vacancies in here that I want to fill in, I want to bring Hive to many people in Nigeria, and that's bent on evangelising it to them through a tribe and possibly backing it up with a token. If I can do this, I'll be able to provide a stable income to so many families that can access the platform through a mobile phone. It's my new year resolution.

I've already gathered some friends and we are working on this.

3. More Godly

I want to know God the more, closer to Him in each and every way. I want to be godly, have the fear of God and be ever ready for my eternal home. I believe so much there is heaven, hell and earth.

4. Learn How To Trade On Many Exchange

Till date I still don't know how to trade on Binance, which is very bad, not even on Okex, it's an eyesore to be in this position despite being in this crypto space for three good years.
27ab6c667af540638cd5c5e647c2b000.jpg

One of the things I want to do is learn how to trade on Okex, Binance, Hotbit and many more. The only exchange I've been able to master is Hive-engine and Rudex.

___________

The above are my four major plan and resolution for next year, they look so small but deep down inside my diary where they are all broken down, they are workload of themselves.

____________

The above is my entry into contest MY 2021 RESOLUTIONS CONTEST - 200 HIVE REWARD POOL

Sort:  

Hello @botefarm, your goals may seem small, but they are so powerful and important that it makes them great.

It is the first publication I have read that mentions God among its goals, even in my own publication I have excluded it not because I forgot but because it is something so personal that on this occasion I did not want to mention it.

The fact that you put God among your goals already makes you worthy of success, I believe that one of the goals you mention to achieve the fear of God is already fulfilled and you don't know it.

Getting married, is another beautiful objective I hope you have the person who will accompany you in this goal, but first fall in love and then get married 🤣.

I wish you to be filled with hive, HBD and hive power, happy 2021.

You left me thinking about the hive sports betting? 🙄🤔

Your comments touched me in many ways.
Concerning sports, I guess you're talking of sports predict social. That's gone.

Would you love to see a betting app on sports

I would like to.😊

I meant that I understood, that you bet on a game and you win hive? Something like that? 🤷🏽♀️

I don't bet though, but since there is no betting app on Hive or sportstalk, I can own one

I don't gamble either, but such an application must be in demand.

👍😉

Tienes tus metas bien establecidas, sencillas y directas...Dios mediante que puedas lograrlas!

Very good and concrete your goals. I hope you can realize all your cryptographic resolutions and above those goals that you can know God the way you want, recognizing that pious aspect within you. I also wish you luck in getting married ☺️
Blessings ✨

Helloooo! We received your publication!

Remember to complete the following steps for your publication to be valid, if you already did it, perfect!:

  1. Send the link on the SMILE server: https://discord.gg/nRm2CKp in the #my2021resolutions channel.
  2. Follow the @aliento account on Hive.
  3. Use the #my2021resolutions tag as one of your first 5 tags.
  4. Blog and vote for the main post: https://peakd.com/hive-163921/@blogging-team/my-2021-resolutions-contest-200-hive-reward-pool
  5. Leave the link in the comments of the original post
  6. Participate in other authors' entries (At least 3 of them)

Thank you very much for participating, we wish you can achieve all those goals and have a beautiful week.

All ruled followed

Wao, you must learn a lot and that I admire you, I hope you can understand the whole subject! You will make it, I know you will :)

Happy and prosperous New Year

I'm still learning each and every day.

I hope that your goals for 2021 are achieved. It is always good to set goals and they help us to move forward.

Good luck in the contest!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks my friend, I really appreciate it

Do you have a sweetheart you have been dating you want to marry?

Not yet, do you have one for me

Resolutions should be made out of goals that we want to achieve immediately... and yours are exactly that... only if we have achieved our smaller goals can we move to the bigger ones... well in my opinion our smaller goals are set in the road to achieving our larger goals that our final destination is

Your points are well taken. If I make my goals smaller, I might find it very easy to achieve. Good.

Your goals made me think about a lot I don´t know about Hive, like how the tokens work and the need to know how to exchange. In this post I have nothing to say for help with your goals, instead, I have questions to solve for myself haha. Good luck, you'll reach all of them for sure.

Interesting New Year's resolutions. Your post was nice to read, it's really motivating that you want to grow in this platform and help others to join. I hope you can accomplish what you set out to do

Your resolutions for this 2021 are extremely interesting. I'm glad you want to grow within the platform and bring new people to join, that's amazing!

I hope you can meet all these goals related to crypto. I also hope from the bottom of my heart that you will find a great person that you can marry and raise a nice family with.

Nice resolution. You can earn up to 15 Hives daily through curation rewards on Hive. I earn approximately that amount everyday on curation rewards.

I don't have much of sport tokens but my goal now is to hold 100,000 sport tokens.

I hope you fulfil your other goals in time.