Staking More +57,000 Sports & +200 Lassecash

Still trying to reach a higher height, I've promised myself I am never going to power down my stake, so help me God.

The race has been a little but slow because I don't have that much to buy, but I am compensating for that through staking each and everyday


Screenshot_20201113-065303.png
Trx ID

An additional +57,000 was staked to my sports account as I am now closer to recahing 8 million Sports Staked soon.

An also, +200 Lassecash was added to my lassecash stake, reaching +11,000


Screenshot_20201113-065534.png
Trx ID

I believe one day, all this token will be worth a lot, by then, this staking days will pay off. We will all be happy we invested here.

Sort:  

Congratulations on growing your SPORTS and LASSECASH stakes.

Nice! How much is your sports upvote worth?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@100 -3000 sports

Which is worth about 0.3 hive upvote.

Nice.

Technically, yes.

But when you calculate it properly, remove the half of the reward which is automatically Staked,

🤦

It is ok how it is given, as long as the value is there.

Well, that's my opinion anyway.