Sort:  

Eeeekk, the Bay City Rollers, a must for 12 year old girls in 1975. They were here and then gone in 2-3 years, boys hated them.

I can understand why. Like I said, boy band!

Good playlist. Cheers man.

Thanks, I appreciate it!

The first song is really lovely
It is so nice
I love it!!
Bye bye baby, go baby🔊

Thanks, I am glad you liked it!

It's been a couple of weeks now, but I remember someone writing a #threetunetuesday post a while ago talking about the Bay City Rollers.

🖐🙋‍♂ hehe that was me as they were Scottish and from just outside Edinburgh!

Funnily enough I never even twigged about Bay City being a place until seeing your posts!

Ah, I was going to guess you or Hoosie, but I couldn't remember and I didn't want to be wrong! Bay City is a cool little town. Four draw bridges and a ton of bars!

Four draw bridges! Wow now I am going to google them

At least one of them is usually broken. They are working on making the others toll bridges. It's a hot mess right now to be honest.

Some great picks! Madonna did look pretty good back then didn't she? Stevie Wonder is just such a great performer despite being blind. He and Ray Charles really showed what you can achieve with a disability! Thanks for sharing!

Yes she was! Thanks for stopping by!

Thanks for sharing these good songs with us. Happy holidays to you friend.

Thanks! To you as well!

Would you believe that I did not know that this absolute classic was not by the Bay City Rollers, that is my learned fact for the day. Good tunes and your name came out of the hat for week 135!! Well done my friend.

Thanks, I appreciate it!

Hello bozz!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 15th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by nuthman

You receive 🎖 1.0 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 159 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START