Intro

in #introduceyouself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends!

I just found out that it's common for HIVE to introduce myself before starting a blog and decided to do it right away :)

My name is Ramin, I'm from Russia, and I really like reading books.

I liked reading since my childhood, from 5-6 years. When I was still at school, I read a textbook on a literature lesson for a week or a little more, and then I missed the whole academic year in the classroom. In the summer holidays, in the intervals between playing football, riding a bike and swimming in the sea, I also read, read a lot. My favorite book in 10-12 years was "Three Musketeers" by Alexandre Dumas and I am sure that on STEEMIT I'm not the only fan of this book :)

Reading is my life, my hobby and it's still with me, but now I'm reading not only for myself, but also for my children. The eldest son already chooses his own literature, reads and soon be ahead of me in the number of books read and the speed of reading. But it should be so, because children do not have such worries as adults :) Now I read books from my middle daughter, my youngest daughter is growing up and will also soon ask me to read the book before going to bed. And I will be glad to do it :)

Reading is already in my blood. I do not even know how many books were in my hands, but I know for sure that I have something to say about what I read.

Unfortunately, my English is not very good, and I use an online translator to "polish" it. But the indefatigable power to share with the reader my thoughts on the literature read does not leave me alone. In addition, there is a chance in the process of writing texts in English and communication, to learn this wonderful language a little better.

I will tell on my page about famous books and not very famous ones. Perhaps, about the Russian classics, but I'll try to talk more about the classical and world literature, which is known all over the world.

In the photo, I'm a little younger than now. But this is the last photo when I was at sea, and I wanted to share with you in summer and a good mood.

Thank you for reading to the end, I will always be happy to see you on my blog.

i.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.90 % upvote from thanks to: @bramin.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ramin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome aboard. Glad to know another bookman...

Glad to see you @huntbook. With pleasure I will subscribe to your blog

Much appreciated, and I enjoyed your latest post.