Splinterlands Art Contest Week 192 - Countess Sinash

in Splinterlands2 years ago

16.jpg

What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post, this time I'm making a fan art of COUNTESS SINASH is a card which I love a lot, especially for the artistic section of the card, also has an incredible lore plus the skills it has are rotísimas, in short I leave you with the process, I hope you like it.

Que pasa gente, como estan? sean bienvenidos a un nuevo post, en esta ocasión estoy haciendo un fan art de COUNTESS SINASH es una carta la cual me encanta mucho, sobre todo por el apartado artístico de la carta, igualmente posee un lore increíble además de que las habilidades que posee están rotísimas, en fin los dejo con el proceso, espero les guste.

Reference
Reference

Process / Proceso

As always once I have an idea of how to make or represent my way the character I'm doing, I usually do the sketch and then begin to place the base colors on the skin, I should also clarify that I usually modify the sketch a lot, also cleaning the lineart as it is something I usually do as I'm painting, other people do the sketch, then the lineart and finally the painted.

Como siempre una vez tengo una idea de como hacer o representar a mi manera el personaje que estoy realizando, suelo hacer el boceto para luego comenzar a colocar los colores bases en la piel, también debo aclarar que suelo ir modificando muchísimo el boceto, también limpiando el lineart ya que es algo que suelo hacer a medida que estoy pintando, otras personas hacen el boceto, luego el lineart y por ultimo el pintado.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

After placing all the base colors begins, the shading stage, we must also be clear from which point will come the light, in this case comes from the hands and chest to the whole body, also as it is fire I must illuminate many other parts of the body of the character to get a semi realistic effect, it was really quite complicated to achieve it, especially the hands and the fireball, I do not usually do textures like this, so it was really complicated.

Después de colocar todos los colores bases comienza, la etapa de sombreando, también debemos tener en claro desde que punto vendrá la luz, en este caso proviene desde las manos y el pecho a todo el cuerpo, también como es fuego debo iluminar muchas otras partes del cuerpo del personaje para conseguir un efecto semi realista, realmente fue bastante complicado lograrlo, sobre todo las manos y la bola de fuego, no suelo hacer texturas asi, entonces fue realmente complicado.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

After painting all the base colors of the character I moved on to the most complicated part, the light work, as you can see it is an extremely important part and in this job especially it was quite demanding due to the large amount of lights that I decided to place around the fireball, it is a legendary card so it must be really imposing.

Después de pintar todos los colores bases del personaje pase a la parte mas complicada, el trabajo de luz, como pueden ver es una parte sumamente importante y en este trabajo sobre todo fue bastante exigente debido a la gran cantidad de luces que decidí colocar alrededor de la bola de fuego, es una carta legendaria entonces debe ser realmente imponente.

Sadly I made a mistake that delayed me a lot to finish the drawing, I did not save a krita file that I had not saved as jpg, I closed it without thinking, I thought it was saved and it was not, therefore I had to redo many parts of the drawing again, especially the section of the glows.

Tristemente cometí un error que me retraso mucho el terminar el dibujo, no guarde un archivo krita que tampoco había guardado como jpg, lo cerré sin pensarlo, crei que estaba guardado y no, por ende me toco rehacer muchas partes del dibujo nuevamente, sobre todo del apartado de los brillos.

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

After trying many ways of painting for the game I reached one that I liked, slightly modified the colors, added a few small details and I had finished my fan art.

Después de probar muchas formas de pintado para el juego alcance uno que me gustaba, modifique ligeramente los colores, añadí unos pequeños detalles y ya había terminado mi fan art.

15.jpg

16.jpg

That was all for this post, until next time!

Esto fue todo por este post, hasta la próxima!

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

many thankd @bhattg and indiaunited team for the support ñ.ñ

me encanta como se ve la luz del fuego y su reflejo en sus ojos!!!

Eeeh broccoli muchas gracias bro! saludos

El resultado fue fantastico, el brillo de los ojos y el orbe quedo muy bien :D

Gracias por pasarte por aqui compare y gracias recomendarme esta carta c-:

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Well done.
I actually tried to learn some things from the steps that you left there.
It seems hard to create something like this.
Keep up the good work.

!1UP

Thank you very much for the support ashikstd! I hope I can help you with the process I left, anything you can ask me,!

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @ashikstd!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @ccc-curator, @neoxag-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!