You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in OCD4 years ago

How cool what’s great number 1 @dswigle YOU ARE BACK, love it ofcourse @creativemary and @jlufer great work too.

thanks to @justineh, @azircon, and @innerhive.fund for the prizes again !
And @johannpiber, @tarazkp, @steevc, @cmplxty, @melinda010100, @justclickindiva, @gingbabida, @ph1102, @chekohler, @riverflows, @zacknorman97, @papilloncharity, @joanstewart, @silversaver888, and @bhoa congrats on being winners to.

All people i see in discord and online, numbers are all a bit down, and THOSE SELFVOTES PEOPLE!!!

https://hive.blog/@nainaztengra You will get your prize asap

Special shout out to my fellow staff member in the REDFISHRALLY @justclickindiva YOU DID SOOOOO GOOD from 21 to 10 !!! Well done

Happy fathersday all of the fathers here on hive, i am visiting mine in a few.

See you next week
Asher thanx
B

Sort:  

Thanks Britt!

2 posts and 3 self-votes from me this week, the shame! Well, not really :p

I noticed a big move from justclickindiva, well done there! #redfishrally crew :)

Thank you @brittandjosie. Am happy to be here! 😍

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you so much @brittandjosie, I wish you a wonderful Sunday and a great week ahead 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Good morning dear friend @ brittandjosie
I appreciate from your heart your kind words
I wish you a great week

And right back at you @jlufer , see you next week

yes of course I hope I can stay in the top ten at least this is getting very competitive
I wish you a prosperous week dear friend @brittandjosie

Nah! you've got this man, you are an engaging machine :)

Good luck for shiny new week!

Thank you very much dear friend @stevenwood for your good wishes
have a wonderful afternoon

Thanks so much @brittandjosie!! I think it is because I finished #MarketFriday in record time because I have been off for a couple days! But, yes, it will be all over this week! :)

It feels like the top is changing on a weekly basis! That is awesome! I will take my moment of glory and file it for next week when I will be knocked down!

Thanks again, my friend!!

Hahahah the new numbers are the reason , its fun to have everyone win some weeks @dswigle

Thats the reason I won? Good to kniw! 😉

Noooooooo @dswigle but numbers of new people to respond to thats why we see so many new people. No you always do what’s nesseccary

Oh, well, that is good to hear! I thought I did something wrong! LOL

Thank you @brittandjosie, my Terminal GTP (Go To Partner). We're a pair, aren't we. Congratulations on your #9 placement. You work hard for the Terminal, together with all other demands on your time. You're amazing to watch.

Thanks for the prize, @brittandjosie! And @justclickindiva has showed to other REDFISHRALLY members how everyone should do it!!!