Sort:  

We have sent your gift to @ewkaw (you can see it here).
Merry Christmas @bulldog-joy 🎅🎄

after 30 minutes of scrolling in the comment section of this post to see if @ewkaw already received the badge or not.... ;D
aaaaaaaa, I am late hahaha

I did the same at the beginning and after a while I thought screw it and placed a bet naming them by chance. 😂 When I jumped in it was like 900 something comments lol.

It's more the thought that counts right 😉 ?

It's more the thought that counts right 😉 ?

Yes, so as I saw her name one more time, my wish is the third one... Let's ditch the rules so @ewkaw , here is some Xmas wish for you 🥂

Btw, right now we are at 1675 comments on this post. 🤣

I just saw it myself lol. Finding a comment feels already like easter 😂 .

Haha I know! First time I see a post with multiple pages with comments :o

Thank you!!! Merrrryyy Christmas <3

Meeeeerrryyyy Christmas and thank you!
<3