Do you use the SteemPeak dApp on STEEM?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you use the SteemPeak dApp on STEEM?


dpoll Do you use SteemPeak on STEEM bxlphabet.jpg

The SteemPeak dApp is currently number 17 of the STEEM dApps according to the rankings at The State of the dApps and it is Number 62 overall. SteemPeak is also Number 4 in its SOTD “Media” category.

In order to use SteemPeak effectively, you need to go to their site
https://steempeak.com/

There you can post, read other posts, do wallet transactions, and anything else you need to do on STEEM.

The developers are updating continually based on the requests and needs of the people who use the site and changes within the STEEM ecosystem.

I have never used SteemPeak. I mostly use dApps that pay in upvotes when you post with them, which SteemPeak does not do.

I have only gone in there a few times when led by links and get out after that. It seems cluttered to me with many options I do not need. For example I have no tribes or favorite curators, which are two things front and center.

How about you? Please tell me your experience along with any tips and tricks. I want to hear from you. Maybe I am missing out on something good.

Thank you for answering my dpoll!


  • Yes, I use the SteemPeak dApp daily to post and do everything else.

  • Yes, I use SteemPeak often for my steem work, but not exclusively.

  • No, I do not use the SteemPeak dApp. I’ve only seen others use it and want to try.

  • No, I do not use the SteemPeak dApp. I’ve only seen others use it and do not want to try.

  • I’ve never used or seen SteemPeak.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I use the SteemPeak dApp daily to post and do everything else.

These days, I use @steempeak almost exclusively when writing posts. The only time I don't use it is when I'm making special posts, like a dPoll for surveys.

They have a lot of tools that make it easy for me to interact in the blockchain as a blogger. My favorites include their preview pane, a "snippets" collection that lets you save multiple blocks of text so you can just copy-paste repetitive text, and the ability to use templates. It's also a useful tool for exploring content because they have the "Explore" and "Tribes" sections, which makes content discovery easier in the platform.

Thank you so much for all this valuable information, @cryptocopy. I really like the snippets" collection idea. I sure have lot of need for that one. Maybe I might try writing posts there, and then copying them to the dApps I use that pay for posts. This would save me a lot of time.

Voted for

  • No, I do not use the SteemPeak dApp. I’ve only seen others use it and do not want to try.

Voted for

  • No, I do not use the SteemPeak dApp. I’ve only seen others use it and do not want to try.

Voted for

  • Yes, I use SteemPeak often for my steem work, but not exclusively.

Voted for

  • No, I do not use the SteemPeak dApp. I’ve only seen others use it and do not want to try.

voted for
No, I do not use SteemPeak dapp. I've only seen others use it, and want to try.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Yes, I use SteemPeak often for my steem work, but not exclusively.

Voted for

  • No, I do not use the SteemPeak dApp. I’ve only seen others use it and want to try.

Voted for

  • Yes, I use SteemPeak often for my steem work, but not exclusively.

Voted for

  • Yes, I use SteemPeak often for my steem work, but not exclusively.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Thank you so much, once again :)

Voted for

  • Yes, I use SteemPeak often for my steem work, but not exclusively.

Voted for

  • Yes, I use SteemPeak often for my steem work, but not exclusively.

Voted for

  • Yes, I use SteemPeak often for my steem work, but not exclusively.

I flit around between many Steem front ends: Steemit, Partiko, Palnet, SteemPeak, Actifit. :)

Same here! I have a few main ones I use, but I want to check out the ones I don't use. Thank you so much for your answer, @phoenixwren.

Voted for

  • No, I do not use the SteemPeak dApp. I’ve only seen others use it and want to try.

Congratulations @bxlphabet ! You received upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1030 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Hi @bxlphabet!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.296 which ranks you at #7750 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 7760).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 147 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • No, I do not use the SteemPeak dApp. I’ve only seen others use it and want to try.

Voted for

  • Yes, I use SteemPeak often for my steem work, but not exclusively.

Voted for

  • Yes, I use SteemPeak often for my steem work, but not exclusively.