dPoll Do you review restaurants for @tasteem on STEEM?

in #dpoll4 years ago

dPoll Do you review restaurants for @tasteem on STEEM?


dPoll have you posted a tasteem review on steem bxlphabet.jpg

Tasteem is a dApp where you can post restaurant reviews on STEEM. The payout for a review is currently about 1.75 – 2.25 per post. This does not include any auto-votes or other votes you might be getting.

All you need for a review is some photos and text. I do these reviews on my @fitinfunfood blog and get good results.

You must posst your review with the dApp here:
https://tasteem.io/

Method

  • Go out to eat somewhere
  • Take photos or the scene, menu and food
  • Post 8-15 photos
  • describe the place, the price, the food
  • find map and contact information
  • Done!

You have to fit your reviews into contest themes. This is not difficult. Here is the most recent weekly theme list, but there are more you do not see here:

tasteem review themes.PNG

You can review local chains but not international chains.

As I have been doing these reviews I see a lot of people come in and try. Then they improve with each review they do.

How about you? Do you post reviews on @tasteem, or do you think you will try? Please let me know your experience, and give me additional information in your comment if you have any. I want to hear from you.


  • I never eat out so I cannot do a review for @tasteem.

  • I eat out, but I do not want to take photos and do reviews.

  • I do restaurant reviews sometimes for @tasteem.

  • I review all my restaurant meals now for @tasteem.

  • I have not reviewed restaurants for @tasteem, and now I will try.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I never eat out so I cannot do a review for @tasteem.

Voted for

  • I eat out, but I do not want to take photos and do reviews.

!trdo

Congratulations @vimukthi, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @bxlphabet!
@bxlphabet will receive 0.08823938 TRDO & @vimukthi will get 0.05882625 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@tipu curate

I really appreciate the tipu, @kgakakillerg. Thank you for calling it :)

No problem 👍🏾

Voted for

  • I have not reviewed restaurants for @tasteem, and now I will try.

Voted for

  • I have not reviewed restaurants for @tasteem, and now I will try.

Voted for

  • I have not reviewed restaurants for @tasteem, and now I will try.

Voted for

  • I never eat out so I cannot do a review for @tasteem.

Voted for

  • I have not reviewed restaurants for @tasteem, and now I will try.

Not now. I am not even sure whether I will try it or not.
Maybe later.

It's a good post payout if you do :)

Voted for

  • I have not reviewed restaurants for @tasteem, and now I will try.

Congratulations @bxlphabet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Voted for

  • I have not reviewed restaurants for @tasteem, and now I will try.

Voted for

  • I never eat out so I cannot do a review for @tasteem.

Voted for

  • I never eat out so I cannot do a review for @tasteem.

Voted for

  • I have not reviewed restaurants for @tasteem, and now I will try.

Voted for

  • I eat out, but I do not want to take photos and do reviews.

Voted for

  • I have not reviewed restaurants for @tasteem, and now I will try.

Congratulations @bxlphabet, your post successfully recieved 0.08823938 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@vimukthi earned : 0.05882625 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I never eat out so I cannot do a review for @tasteem.