dPoll Do you use any tribe frontends to post on STEEM?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

dPoll Do you use any tribe frontends to post on STEEM?


dpoll Do you use any Tribe frontends to post on STEEM bxlphabet.jpg

Most of the tribes also have their own sites where you can post to STEEM. I have not been using any of them. I post with some of the STEEM dApps that pay with upvotes (like dPoll) and the use the tags for various tribes.

Recently I have been coming across these comments on people’s posts. SCT is not longer going to upvote your post unless you use their frontend:

sct frontend notice.PNG

EDIT: You can see I got one on this post instantly after posting with the tag.

And steemleo sends a comment of thanks if you do:

steemleo frontend notice.PNG

Another place actively asking us to use their frontend is bilpcoin. They are active with bounties and on Twitter. I am seeing a lot of requests from them to use and help promote their site.

How about you? Are you posting with any of the tribe frontends? Do you see good results from this? Please give me any additional information in your comments. I want to hear from you.


  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and get a good result.

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, but do not get a good result.

  • I do not use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and do not plan to.

  • I do not use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, but plan to start.

  • I do not pay attention to anything about tribes, so this question does not pertain to me.

  • Other (please tell me more!)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I do not use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and do not plan to.

Voted for

  • I do not use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and do not plan to.

Voted for

I do not use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and do not plan to.

!BEER
!trdo

Congratulations @petrvl, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @bxlphabet!
@bxlphabet got 0.00068400 TRDO & @petrvl got 0.00045600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

  • 스팀 코인판 커뮤니티를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.
  • 2019년 10월 15일부터는 스팀코인판에서 작성한 글만 SCT 토큰을 보상받을 수 있습니다
  • 스팀 코인판 이외의 곳에서 작성된 글은 SCT 보상에서 제외되니 주의 바랍니다.
  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

Voted for

  • I do not use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and do not plan to.

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and get a good result.

I do not use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and do not plan to.
This one ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

They are general tribes and just tags, so no better than just using an everything bucket like steem or steempeak. The ones that are topical are also not in my interest range much, although I guess something like creativecoin or STEM could be the kind of places you spend more time one because you actually care about the content but only once they build ontop a better steem style content management system being able to then customize and provide an actual experience to users. Until then they are just rewards points with a borrowed interface. !tipuvote 1

Thank you so much for this information, @penderis. I am really in the fog about these tribes. I'm getting a lot of tokens, but it is hard enough to login to all the dapps I use and keep those straight. I have never gone to any of the tribe sites.

I'm on a project looking at steemleo posts now and I thought they would be all about coins, blockchain and money. But the topics are all over the place. So I think you are right. We need to give this more time and hope for better organization.

I really appreciate you comment, vote and massive tip. That was a great surprise. Thank you very much :)

This post is supported by @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Voted for

  • I do not use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and do not plan to.

Voted for

  • Other (please tell me more!)

I sometimes use tribe frontends and I don't exactly track my results.

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and get a good result.

I use SteemCoinpan and will be a fiver reading/voting there now too.

I also use planet for my other account, for the rest still an app.

I guess it is good for your phone, then. Glad you found it, @wakeupkitty.

Thank you. I also found Steemteply.com thanks to you and you know what? I am shocked to see how many comments are not answered or posted by @partiko

I have seen others say that too, @wakeupkitty. steemreply is the way to go. Faster, and does not suck wifi dry.

@bxlphabet I find it most shocking to see how many commd nts I missed. Hard to catch up now. I think it does not always work. Some messages appear again. Pity of the Partiko points. Happy day ❤️

Voted for

  • I do not use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, but plan to start.

Voted for

  • I do not use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and do not plan to.

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, but do not get a good result.

Tried splintertalks but result was not brilliant

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and get a good result.

It's not much of reward really.

Very true, but soon we will be mooning :)

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and get a good result.

I use a couple front ends but not sure if the results are any better or not. They arent worse.

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, but do not get a good result.

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and get a good result.

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and get a good result.

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and get a good result.

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and get a good result.

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and get a good result.

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to fitinfun! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi, @sbi-booster.

Voted for

  • I do not use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and do not plan to.

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and get a good result.

using some Steem frontend gives good result, topping the list is @esteem & @Steempeak , also is actifit, reggaesteem, spt, sct, Dlike and many more.

In all, front end is good on so many occasions, but there upvote varies.

Voted for

  • I do use tribe frontends to post on STEEM, and get a good result.