dPoll Do you use @ginabot for notifications?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

dPoll Do you use @ginabot for notifications?


dPoll Do you use ginabot for notifications.jpg

I use @ginabot for my notifications, and she really helps me stay on track. Between my three active blogs, I get hundreds of notifications a week. If it was not for gina, I could never keep up and take care of the important ones as needed.

I have an older post here to give you details for setup and how I use it:

https://steempeak.com/busy/@fitinfun/blindtest-ginabot-21-days

The most important notifications for me are:

  • Comments
    This notification tells when someone comments on any post. I want to reply to all comments I get, and now it is so much easier to do this task. I used to check my posts to see if I missed comments and replies from people and now I do not have to!
  • Mentions
    This notification tells me when anyone tags me in a post or reply anywhere.

  • Resteems
    I can easily know when someone resteemed my post.

  • Follows
    I want to know who follows me and who unfollows me.

  • New Posts
    I use this mostly for contests I enter. When I enter a contest, I add the person here, and then do not miss their next contest.

These benefits and drawbacks are from my old post I referenced above.

gina benes.PNG

How about you? Do you already use @ginabot, or would you like to try now? Please let me know your experience, and give me additional information in your comment if you have any. I want to hear from you.


  • I already use @ginabot and it helps me.

  • I already use @ginabot but it does not help me.

  • I have heard of @ginabot before and do not want to try.

  • I have not heard of @ginabot before and now I will try it.

  • I have not heard of @ginabot before but do not want to try.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I already use @ginabot and it helps me.

Voted for

  • I have heard of @ginabot before and do not want to try.

Partiko does the same..

Voted for

  • I have heard of @ginabot before and do not want to try.

Steemworld is perfect for keeping up to date with mentions, follows etc

I like steemworld but I cannot keep it open. It is too heavy on my metered wifi. So I can only go in a couple times a week.

Ah, I see. That's tough and something I don't even consider with unlimited wifi for a fixed fee.

Yes it is a whole new world when this happens. I am not alone in this and many struggle with it.

Voted for

  • I have heard of @ginabot before and do not want to try.

Or at least I think that I have heard about it. It sounds familiar.

Voted for

  • I have not heard of @ginabot before but do not want to try.

Voted for

  • I have heard of @ginabot before and do not want to try.

Voted for

  • I have not heard of @ginabot before and now I will try it.

Voted for

  • I have heard of @ginabot before and do not want to try.

Voted for

  • I have not heard of @ginabot before but do not want to try.

Voted for

  • I have not heard of @ginabot before but do not want to try.

Voted for

  • I have not heard of @ginabot before but do not want to try.

Voted for

  • I already use @ginabot and it helps me.

Voted for

  • I have not heard of @ginabot before but do not want to try.

Voted for

  • I have not heard of @ginabot before and now I will try it.

Voted for

  • I have heard of @ginabot before and do not want to try.

Voted for

  • I already use @ginabot and it helps me.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to fitinfun! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.