dPoll How High (or Low) do you keep your voting power on STEEM?

in #dpoll5 years ago

dPoll How High (or Low) do you keep your voting power on STEEM?


dPoll How high do you keep your voting power on STEEM bxlphabet.jpg

I used to keep my voting power at about 90%. Then recently I dropped to 70-80% and now get better curation rewards. I am not too technical on STEEM, but when someone gave me this advice I tried it and it worked.

I check my voting power here:

https://steemnow.com/@yourusername

At least I am able to spread my tiny vote a bit further now. Maybe it is motivating for some of the smaller blogs I vote for.

How about you? Do you pay a lot of attention to your voting power here? Any tips or tricks? Please let me know your experience, and give me additional information in your comment if you have any. I want to hear from you.


  • I do not vote much and stay around 100%.

  • I stay above 90%

  • I stay above 80%

  • I stay above 70%

  • I stay above 60%

  • I stay above 50%

  • I stay below 50%

  • I never look to see my voting power and will not now.

  • I never look to see my voting power and now I will.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I stay above 80%

Sometimes it goes lower to 70% or even a little lower.
!trdo

We are about the same, @d-zero. TY so much for the trdo :)

Congratulations @d-zero, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @bxlphabet!
@bxlphabet will receive 0.29864700 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.19909800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I stay above 90%

Voted for

  • I stay above 80%

Voted for

  • I stay above 60%

Voted for

  • I stay above 50%

I used to be able to give higher votes and stay above 50%, but now I'm part of a curation trail and struggle to stay above 50% by giving smaller votes when I vote on my own. Too early to tell if this will be profitable or not.

I check mine daily at steemnow and it seems to be reducing even though I am pretty consistent in voting. Maybe it is the reward curve thing I do not understand, @kunschj.

Voted for

  • I stay above 80%

Voted for

  • I stay above 80%

Usually/most of the time.

Voted for

  • I stay above 70%

Voted for

  • I stay above 70%

Congratulations @bxlphabet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Voted for

  • I stay above 90%

Voted for

  • I stay above 60%

Voted for

  • I stay above 80%

Most of the time my voting power remains above 80%, it goes below 80% as well but rarely.

Voted for

  • I stay above 60%

Voted for

  • I stay above 90%

Congratulations @bxlphabet, your post successfully recieved 0.298647 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@d-zero earned : 0.199098 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I stay above 90%

Voted for

  • I stay above 70%

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.