dPoll How many tags do you use on your STEEM Posts?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

dPoll How many tags do you use on your STEEM Posts?


dPoll How many tags do you use on your STEEM Posts bxlphabet.jpg

Tags, tags, TAGS!

We have so many tag options on STEEM now. Compared to even a few months ago, this area of our platform has exploded.

I am on a project to look into these tags which goes along with all I am already working on for tribes and tokens.

I would like to know how many tags you use.

Please let me know your experience, and give me additional information in your comment if you have any. I want to hear from you.


  • I use less than 5 tags.

  • I use 5 tags.

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

  • I use 5+ tags, and edit after posting witth another dApp if needed.

  • Other (please tell me more!)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

10 tags seems like a lot but usually you can add 3 to 4 tribe tags without adding much information.
!!BEER

I'm with you, @bluerobo, The more tokens, the better. TY for the beer :)

Voted for

  • I use 5+ tags, and edit after posting witth another dApp if needed.

That's what I do too. But I wait until I get the votes from whatever dApp I posted with.

@bxlphabet Oh that is interesting. I wonder if you edit later and the other tribes are no longer one of the first 5 your post is still posted there.
Recently found out with steemit you can edit a post after 7 days too with partiko it's not possible. Happy day. ❤️

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.


Hey @bxlphabet, here is a little bit of BEER from @bluerobo for you. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

!trdo

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

Voted for

  • I use 5 tags.

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

Voted for

  • I use less than 5 tags.

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

!trdo

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

Congratulations @bxlphabet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to fitinfun! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi, @sbi-booster.

Congratulations @bxlphabet, your post successfully recieved 0.172773 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@outlinez earned : 0.115182 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

bxlphabet? Until now I was unaware that I could use any more than 5 tags on my Steemit articles. From this point on, I'm going to use as many as I possibly can on them. I'm also going to see if I can add on tags to other previous Steemit articles of mine.

Voted for

  • I use however many tags the dApp I am posting with lets me use.