dPoll When did you become an adult?

in #dpoll5 years ago

dPoll When did you become an adult?


dpoll When did you become an adult_ bxlphabet.jpg

What age were you when you felt like you were finally an adult?


  • I have always felt like I was an adult.

  • I turned into an adult in my early teens.

  • I turned into an adult at 16.

  • I turned into an adult at 18.

  • I turned into an adult at 21.

  • I turned into an adult in my 20's, but over 21.

  • I turned into an adult in my 30's.

  • I turned into an adult in my 40's.

  • I turned into an adult in my 50's.

  • I turned into an adult in my 60's.

  • I turned into an adult after my 60's.

  • I am not yet an adult. I am less than 21.

  • I am not yet an adult. I am between 21 and 60.

  • I am not yet an adult. I am over 60.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I turned into an adult at 18.

Voted for

  • I am not yet an adult. I am between 21 and 60.

I was wondering if this answer would have been an option, lol.

I really hope I will never turn into one... ;0P

Haha! This is my best poll ever for good answers :)

Voted for

  • I turned into an adult in my 50's.

Voted for

  • I am not yet an adult. I am between 21 and 60.

Voted for

  • I am not yet an adult. I am between 21 and 60.

Voted for

  • I am not yet an adult. I am between 21 and 60.

Voted for

  • I turned into an adult in my early teens.

Voted for

  • I have always felt like I was an adult.

Voted for

  • I turned into an adult in my 40's.

My girlfriend disagrees. According to her, "not yet" is the correct answer.

Haha! I think you have to go with what she says to keep a happy life :)

Voted for

  • I am not yet an adult. I am between 21 and 60.

Voted for

  • I have always felt like I was an adult.

I knew even in the kindergarten (as a child) that the childrens are childish.
I have not played with them. I stayed (or tried to stay) around adults.

Interesting answer. Maybe you will be more happy-go-lucky as you age.

Voted for

  • I am not yet an adult. I am between 21 and 60.

Voted for

  • I have always felt like I was an adult.

Voted for

  • I turned into an adult at 21.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!