Have you ever been in a car accident?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Have you ever been in a car accident?


dpoll Have you ever been in a car accident_ bxlphabet.jpg

I'm wondering about safety in traffic today. How has your life gone with cars?

Please add comments if you have any. I want to hear from you.

Thank you for answering my dPoll!


  • No, I have never been in a car accident.

  • Yes, I have been in a car accident, but it was not too bad.

  • Yes, I have been in a car accident, and it was really bad.

  • I have been in more than one car accident. (please give more info!)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I have been in a car accident, but it was not too bad.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have been in a car accident, but it was not too bad.

Voted for

  • No, I have never been in a car accident.

Luckily/fortunately.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have been in a car accident, but it was not too bad.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have been in a car accident, but it was not too bad.

Voted for

  • No, I have never been in a car accident.

Voted for

  • No, I have never been in a car accident.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Yes, I have been in a car accident, but it was not too bad.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have been in a car accident, but it was not too bad.

Voted for

  • Yes, I have been in a car accident, but it was not too bad.

Hi @bxlphabet!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.170 which ranks you at #9416 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 176 places in the last three days (old rank 9240).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 284 contributions, your post is ranked at #171.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • I have been in more than one car accident. (please give more info!)

My crashes were long ago. A serious one and not so serious. Young people make many mistakes with over confidence.