Are You Playing Steem Monsters?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are You Playing Steem Monsters?


I want to know how many of you are playing Steem Monsters and if not why?

Please give some feedback into why you are not playing and what you think if you are playing.

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=californiacrypto

Click the link above to learn more or to join Steem Monsters


  • YES!!!

  • No, Not Interested

  • No, Don't Understand It

  • Want to Just Haven't Got to it Yet? (Whats keeping you from doing so?)

  • What is Steem Monsters?

  • Other Please Specify

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No, Not Interested.

Voted for Want to Just Haven't Got to it Yet? (Whats keeping you from doing so?).

Voted for YES!!!.

I LOVE STEEM MONSTERS!!!!

Same here. 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for YES!!!.

yes, it's a cool blockchain based game and the monster cards have real value and are also traded :)

Yup I really enjoy it.

Voted for Want to Just Haven't Got to it Yet? (Whats keeping you from doing so?).

Time, mostly. While I am passingly interested it's not massively high on my list of things to do.

From a distance as CCG's go it doesn't strike me as having sophisticated or satisfying mechanics. I look forward to being proven wrong.

I was given a card the other day and that at least got me to login. I like the site and the concept generally.

Give it a try and you would be surprised. Its a game of skill you have to use the right monsters together to unlock each others special powers. You keep your melee attackers in the front ranged in the back etc. Theres more to it than it looks. Im a complete newbie when it comes to CGG's but the how to play tab breaks it all down pretty good and just by playing you learn new strategies. You should definitely take a look at the How To Play tab it explains the different aspects of the game.

Thanks for taking the poll appreciate your feedback.

Voted for No, Not Interested.

I played other games before, all of them are consuming, devouring incredible amount of time.

Yeah I tried TronGoo and felt that way about TronGoo but this game even surprised me, I'm really enjoying it. I play for about an hr a day only and I'm progressing pretty good.
I grew up not into card games at all Pokemon etc. I was into collecting sports cards. I found it easy to learn for a newbie like myself. Best part is that the cards have value and could be traded and sold.
Thanks for taking the poll. I appreciate your feedback.

Voted for Other Please Specify.

I do not have enough cards

Do you at least have a summoner? I bought the starter pack for $10 to get me going but thats not necessary. You could use the market and get at least one summoner of the same splinter of the most monsters you have and you could. Start battling and earning more cards from quests and season rewards. You could get started with just 2 steem really. Some monsters are going for .02 cents on market and most summoners are around .45 cents. So with just 2 steem you could start up if your interested in doing so. Hope that helps. Thanks for taking the poll. 👍

No, I haven`t. I try to get a summoner soon. Thank you for your help. I will playing soon :D

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Voted for YES!!!.

Voted for YES!!!.

Voted for No, Not Interested.

I don't play any games.

Voted fo YES!!! but need to play more this current session.

Voted for No, Not Interested.

Voted for YES!!!.

Voted for YES!!!.

Voted for No, Not Interested.

Voted for YES!!!.

Voted for No, Not Interested.

Voted for YES!!!.

Voted for YES!!!.

Voted for YES!!!.

Voted for Other Please Specify.

Simply, I value steem more than steemmonsters at this price.

Voted for YES!!!.

Voted for YES!!!.

Voted for No, Not Interested.

Voted for No, Don't Understand It.

Voted for YES!!!.