[ESP-ENG] El orden y la limpieza deben ser prioridad️ 🚿Order and cleanliness must be a priority

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola amigos, bienvenidos a mi blog ❤

Hello friends, welcome to my blog ❤

portada.jpg

Espero todos estén muy bien✨ hoy les quiero compartir que estuve limpiando y organizando mi estante de trabajo.
Como ya les he contado varias veces, me dedico a la pastelería. Preparo postres en mi casa y luego los ofrezco a negocios locales. La cuestión es que tengo un estante grande donde guardo todos mis utensilios y estaba muy desordenado y sucio.

I hope you are all very well✨ today I want to share with you that I was cleaning and organizing my work shelf.
As I have already told you several times, I am a pastry chef. I make desserts at home and then offer them to local businesses. The thing is, I have a large shelf where I keep all my utensils and it was very messy and dirty.

IMG_20201108_162950.jpg

Para trabajar bien, se necesita tener un espacio de trabajo ordenado y limpio. Cuando las cosas no tienen un orden específico, es difícil encontrar utensilios y esto genera retrasos al momento de trabajar.

To work well, you need to have an orderly and clean workspace. When things are not in a specific order, it is difficult to find utensils and this causes delays when working.

Así que con ayuda de mi mamá sacamos absolutamente todo, limpiamos bien el estante y comenzamos de nuevo a ordenar y ubicar las cosas de manera más estratégica.

So with my mom's help we took out absolutely everything, cleaned the shelf well, and began again to sort and place things in a more strategic way.

IMG_20201108_162952.jpg

IMG_20201108_163953_1.jpg

Como tengo moldes de varios tamaños, fui ordenándolos de forma que los más grandes quedaran debajo. También tratando de dejar a la mano los que utilizo con más frecuencia.

As I have molds of various sizes, I was ordering them so that the largest were underneath. Also trying to keep the ones I use most frequently on hand.
As I have molds of various sizes, I was ordering them so that the largest were underneath. Also trying to keep the ones I use most frequently on hand.

IMG_20201108_163956_1.jpg

IMG_20201108_164001_1.jpg

Coloqué los utensilios más pequeños en la parte superior del estante como lo son: mis batidores de mano, las espátulas y brochas. También tengo un mini estante de madera en el que solía tener un desorden, pero ahora ordené todos los envases pequeños allí, que contienen: bicarbonato, canela, polvos para hornear y ese tipo de cosas.

I placed the smallest utensils on top of the shelf as they are: my hand whisks, spatulas and brushes. I also have a mini wooden shelf that I used to have a mess on, but now I sorted all the small containers there, containing: baking soda, cinnamon, baking powder, and that sort of thing.

En la segunda división del estante coloqué algunos ingredientes que tengo allí como harina, azúcar, huevos, cacao y también mis dos batidores eléctricos y el peso o báscula que uso. Y en la tercera división coloqué todos los envases de plástico que tengo, cucharitas, platos y todo ese tipo de cosas. Y en el último coloqué todos los moldes y torteras.

In the second division of the shelf I placed some ingredients that I have there such as flour, sugar, eggs, cocoa and also my two electric beaters and the weight or scale that I use. And in the third division I put all the plastic containers that I have, spoons, plates and all that kind of thing. And in the last one I placed all the molds and torteras.

IMG_20201108_174315.jpg

El cambio fue gigante. La verdad ahora he trabajado mucho mejor, ya sé donde tengo cada cosa y es mucho más fácil. Además algunos utensilios pequeños como boquillas y mangas las guardé dentro de una cajita de plástico que pueden apreciar en la foto y esto fue una grandísima solución pues siempre se me perdían las bosquillas.

The change was gigantic. The truth is that now I have worked much better, I already know where I have everything and it is much easier. In addition, I kept some small utensils such as nozzles and sleeves inside a small plastic box that you can see in the photo and this was a great solution because I always lost the pockets.

IMG_20201108_174318.jpg

Trataré de mantenerlo así de organizado y limpio siempre porque definitivamente el orden debe ser siempre una prioridad.

I'll try to keep it this organized and clean always because definitely order should always be a priority.

Fotos y contenido de mi autoria.

Photos and content of my authorship.

Sort:  

Un lugar organizado te mantiene mentalmente sano

Totalmente de acuerdo!

Congratulations @canelarecetas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.
You received more than 7000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 8000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP