Bloggingchallenge parte 1 día 25. Cual es tu espiritu animal?. [Esp/eng]/ bloggingchallenge part 1 day 25. What is your animal spirit?.



Hola comunidad de Hive

Español


Buen día! . Ahora estamos en el día 25 de este #bloggingchallenge. Cual es tu espiritu animal?.

Hello Hive community

English


Good day! . We are now on day 25 of this #bloggingchallenge. What is your animal spirit?.



Me parece muy divertida esta pregunta, siempre he tenido un animal con el que me identifico, es el león.

Me parece un animal estratégico, es decir, que planifica sus pasos, y cuando es necesario saca toda esa furia escondida que hay en el.

Es por ello que me identifico con el, yo tiendo a aguantar ciertas cosas, pero cuando estoy al limite exploto y puedo se intimidante, a veces no mido hasta donde puedo llegar.

Sin embargo, cuando ya esta satisfecho el león deja pasar a sus presas sin problema alguno, en mi caso cuando estoy en calma no importa el que quiera hacerme sentir mal, no lo logrará.


I find this question very funny, it always had an animal with which it identifies me, it is the lion.

It seems to me a strategic animal, that is, it plans its steps, and when necessary it brings out all that hidden fury that is in it.

That is why I identify with him, I tend to put up with certain things, but when I'm at the limit I explode and I can be intimidating, sometimes I don't measure how far I can go.

However, when he is satisfied, the lion lets his prey pass without any problem, in my case when I am calm, it does not matter who wants to make me feel bad, he will not succeed.



Gracias a cada lector que toma un segundo de su tiempo para leer estas breves líneas, cada día me siento mas en confianza para contarles sobre mi.

Thanks to each reader who takes a second of their time to read these short lines, every day I feel more confident to tell you about me.



El contenido de esta publicación es de mi autoría por tanto cualquier cambio debe incluir mi mención @carlaabanto

The content of this publication is my authorship, therefore any change must include my mention @carlaabanto.


image.png

image.png



  • El texto es original de: @carlaabanto.
  • Todos los Derechos Reservados / © Carla Abanto.
  • _Fotografía tomada y editada en mi teléfono celular Alcatel onyx.
  • The text is original from: @carlaabanto.
  • All Rights Reserved / © carla abanto.
  • _Photo taken and edited on my Alcatel onyx cell phone


Sort:  

Congratulations @carlaabanto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day