Bloggingchallenge parte 1 día 28. Cosas importantes en mi lista de deseos [esp/eng] / bloggingchallenge part 1 day 28. Important things on my wish list.



Hola comunidad de Hive

Español


Buen día! . Ahora estamos en el día 28 de este #bloggingchallenge. Cosas mas importantes en mi lista de deseos.

Hello Hive community

English


Good day! . We are now on day 28 of this #bloggingchallenge. More important things on my wish list.



Se puede decir que mi lista de deseos es muy larga, y tiene objetivos generales, cada uno de los cuales tiene varios objetivos específicos.

Pero ciertamente hay algunos más importantes que otros, entre los cuales está mi familia.

Quiero estabilidad económica para mi hija y para mí, eso incluye una casa, un carro, un negocio que me de dicha estabilidad y pues la mejor educación escolar para mi hija.

Otra cosa importante en mi lista de deseos es la salud, quiero que mi hija este siempre sana y obviamente yo también debo estarlo.

Y por último, pero no menos importante me encantaría que mi país cambiara el sistema político que actualmente posee, es un deseo ojalá se cumpla.

Gracias a Dios y a una amiga conocí esta plataforma que aunque llevo poco tiempo en ella he visto con certeza que funciona, gracias #Hive.


It can be said that my wish list is very long, and has general objectives, each of which has several specific objectives.

But there are certainly some more important than others, including my family.

I want financial stability for my daughter and myself, that includes a house, a car, a business that gives me said stability and therefore the best school education for my daughter.

Another important thing on my wish list is health, I want my daughter to always be healthy and obviously I should be too.

And last, but not least, I would love for my country to change the political system that it currently has, it is a wish that is fulfilled.

Thanks to God and a friend I got to know this platform that although I have been on it for a short time I have seen with certainty that it works, thank you #Hive.



Gracias a cada lector que toma un segundo de su tiempo para leer estas breves líneas, cada día me siento mas en confianza para contarles sobre mi.

Thanks to each reader who takes a second of their time to read these short lines, every day I feel more confident to tell you about me.



El contenido de esta publicación es de mi autoría por tanto cualquier cambio debe incluir mi mención @carlaabanto

The content of this publication is my authorship, therefore any change must include my mention @carlaabanto.


image.png

image.png



  • El texto es original de: @carlaabanto.
  • Todos los Derechos Reservados / © Carla Abanto.
  • Fotografía tomada y editada en Canvas.
  • The text is original from: @carlaabanto.
  • All Rights Reserved / © carla abanto.
  • Photo taken and edited on canvas.


Sort:  

Congratulations @carlaabanto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!