Hive Creative Contest | My mother's rice chiken on her birthday 🍗 El arroz con pollo de mi madre en su cumpleaños.

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)


image.png

Hello my friends Hive Creatives.

    Today I'm very happy and I want to dedicate this post especially to my mother who is turning 84 years old. It's 84 years of giving joy, her friendship, her charisma and her love to 12 children, 30 grandchildren, 20 great-grandchildren and 1 great-grandson. My mother is the most wonderful thing I have in my life and today I want to wish her the best in this world, above all I ask my God to take care of her and give her a lot of health.



    Today I miss her more than ever and I wish I could be with her, hold her and tell her how much I love her. But well, we all know that this year it won't be possible, so I thought of making a video and singing her birthday to her. participate in my friend's contest @Zord189, telling them a little bit about our birthdays and my mom's favorite dish to share with her guests.



    I remember that in every birthday party they organized to give the guests something to eat and the fastest and easiest thing was to make a rice, the taste was too rich and always enough for everyone. The rice that I want to make today is just something symbolic because in the past they didn't use either chops or capers.

Ingredients:

  • one chicken
  • 250 grs of smoked bone
  • 1/2 of rice
  • one paprika - one onion
  • one carrot - one potato
  • chives - chilli - garlic - capers
  • yellow colouring
  • salt and pepper

Preparation mode.



    The first thing we do is clean the chicken very well and chop it into smaller pieces than normal, be careful not to splinter the bone and leave residues, but simply do it with the wings and the breast. Then we put it in vinegar and rinse it after a while. Later we season it a little with salt and pepper and fry it for a while.



    Then we put to fry the garlic, add the chop to release a little of its flavor and later the other ingredients well chopped. Then add the chicken and rice, stir and add the salt and the yellow colour.



    I like to add less water than usual because the chicken releases a lot of liquid, so it will be a little more loose as I like it.

    I hope you liked it and with this great happiness that overwhelms me today I say until tomorrow.





    
Hola mis amigos Hive Creativos.

    Hoy estoy de júbilo y quiero dedicar este post especialmente a mi Madre quien está cumpliendo sus 84 años, es que me lleno de orgullo y de mucha felicidad de tan solo decirlo. Son 84 años brindando alegría, su amistad, su carisma y su amor a 12 hijos, 30 nietos, 20 bisnietos y 1 tataranieto. Mi madre es lo más maravilloso que tengo en mi vida y hoy quiero desearle lo mejor de este mundo, sobre todo le pido a mi Dios que me la cuide y le conceda mucha salud.



    Hoy la extraño más que nunca y quisiera poder estar con ella, abrazarla consentirla y decirle cuanto la quiero. Pero bueno, todos sabemos que este año no podrá ser, así que he pensado en realizar un video y cantarle su cumpleaños. participar en el concurso de mi amigo @Zord189, contándoles un poco de nuestros cumpleaños y el plato favorito de mi mamá para compartir a sus invitados.

Mi mamá es la reina del arroz con pollo.



    Recuerdo que en cada fiesta de cumpleaños se organizaban para darles a los invitados algo de comer y lo mas rápido y sencillo era realizar un arroz, el sabor era demasiado rico y siempre alcanzaba para todos. El arroz que hoy quiero hacer es solo algo simbólico porque ene se tiempo no usaban ni chuleta, ni alcaparras.

Ingredientes:

  • un pollo
  • 250 grs de huesito ahumado
  • 1/2 de arroz
  • un pimentón - una cebolla
  • una zanahoria - una papa
  • cebollín - ají - ajo - alcaparras
  • colorante amarillo
  • sal y pimienta

Modo de preparación.



    Lo primero que hacemos es limpiar muy bien el pollo y lo picamos en piezas más pequeñas de lo normal, ten cuidado que no se astille el hueso y le queden residuos, sino simplemente hazlo con las alas y la pechuga. Luego lo pasamos por vinagre y enjuagamos al rato. Más tarde lo aliñamos un poco con sal y pimienta y lo sofreímos un rato.



    Luego ponemos a sofreír el ajo, agregamos la chuleta picadita para que suelte un poco su sabor y más tarde los demás ingredientes bien picaditos. Enseguida incorporamos el pollo y el arroz, removemos y agregamos la sal y el color amarillo.



    A mí me gusta echarle menos agua de lo normal ya que el pollo suelta bastante líquido, así quedará un poco más suelto como me gusta.

    Espero que les haya gustado y con esta felicidad tan grande que hoy me embarga les digo hasta mañana.


Stay at home//QUÉDATE EN CASA



Imágenes tomadas con mi cámara celular Kronos-net

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @carolinacardoza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.