Flower photography - Lantanas 🌺

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello friends, Today I am sharing some beautiful flower pictures of the Lantanas plant. There is a rainy season and greenery everywhere. The red-orange-colored flower looks stunningly beautiful. I took a close-up shot with a mobile camera and it was nicely taken.

psx_20210827_210500.jpg

untitled.png

Another picture of the flower of the Lantanas plant. I took this picture at a little different angle than usually I capture.

psx_20210827_210408.jpg

untitled.png

This one is the same flower with a different color. The background is not much blurred is still a better picture.

psx_20210827_210550.jpg

untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

Sort:  

Flower in love :)

 3 years ago  

Thank you. @hojak. 😊 !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

This is an amazing flower. Nice Photography..

 3 years ago  

Thank you.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @catharsis.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  

These flowers are looks beautiful. You capture nice close-up shots.🙂

 3 years ago  

Thanks. @faisalamin. I am glad you liked it.