Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge! GRUMPY DWARF

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)


Hello friends, This is my entry for Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge. If you want to participate in this challenge.


Here's the link: https://ecency.com/splinterlands/@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-grumpy-dwarf


image.png
Image by @splinterlands

THEME: GRUMPY DWARF

untitled.png

Rules for battle:

Rule: Target practice
Mana cost: 12
Splinters: Fire, Water, Life, Death

untitled.png

My lineup for battle:

  1. Summoner (Water)
    image.png
    Alric Stormbringer is a water summoner. I used this summoner because I thought that it will be helpful in a low mana cap. So I decided to use the water monster in this battle.

  2. First Monster
    image.png
    Frozen Soldier is a water monster. I used this monster in the first position as it has 5 shields and 3 healths which is helpful to defend and a good attack and main thing is that it cost 6 mana so not so high.

  3. Second Monster
    image.png
    Enchanted Pixie is a neutral monster. From the remaining 3 mana, I chose this monster in the second position for a better attack.

untitled.png

My strategy

My strategy is to use a water splinter, because of the low mana cap. There are good monsters in the water splinter which has low mana. This strategy is worked for me in this battle.

untitled.png

My battle rounds

Watch my battle replay here: Battle link

image.png

In the first round, My magic monster received one magic attack, and the opponent's melee monster received one melee attack.

image.png

Up to the second round opponent's last monster died. My monsters were dominating their monsters in this round.

image.png

In the third round, the enemy monster got more damage.

image.png

Finally, I won the battle. ✌️

untitled.png

Do you like the GRUMPY DWARF?

My answer to this question is no. Because there were other good monsters to use and which are better than this. I think It's not good for second position monster in battle. Because there is a lot of good option available. Maybe this monster with a good combination can be a good option.

Image source: All Screenshot and Images from Splinterlands.com

Note: I have not used Grumpy Dwarf monster. Because I don't own this monster and not rented to me.

untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @catharsis.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png