[ESP/ENG] Bloggingchallenge. Día #13 ¿Donde estarás en 5 años?/ Bloggingchallenge. Day #13 Where will you be in 5 years?

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago


IMG_20210423_224444_500.jpg


Diseño sin título.png

ESPAÑOL

Holaa a todos, espero estén bien en el día de hoy💕.

En el día de hoy haré el día 13 del #BloggingChallenge ¿Donde estarás en 5 años?
Bueno, primero que todo, en ese momento me imagino que debería estar ya lista para graduarme, ya que mi carrera de derecho dura 5 años.

También espero estar viviendo en el lugar de mi sueños, que es en New York City, y logrando cumplir mis sueños también de poder audicionar para casting, para culaquier cosa.

Los de los castings más que todo me gustaría en los ángeles, pero me gusta New York City para vivir así que no se, estoy un poco loca.

Espero en ese momento ver a mi familia Feliz, tranquila y unida.

Una de las cosas que me gustaría también poder hacer es tener una fundación para poder ayudar a las personas más vulnerables en el mundo.

Tener el carro de mis sueños 🙈 un Mercedes Benz G63.

En si, no tengo muchas cosas, ya que la vida es algo impredecible. Espero poder de aquí a unos 5 años estar cumpliendo todos mis sueños, y siento que lo lograré ya que en esta vida nada es imposible.

Xoxo.

ENGLISH

Hellooo everyone, hope you are well today💕.

Today I will be doing day 13 of the #BloggingChallenge Where will you be in 5 years?
Well, first of all, at that point I figure I should already be ready to graduate, since my law degree lasts 5 years.

I also hope to be living in my dream place, which is New York City, and fulfilling my dreams of auditioning for casting, for anything.

The casting calls I would mostly like to do in Los Angeles, but I like New York City to live in so I don't know, I'm a little crazy.

I hope at that time to see my family happy, calm and united.

One of the things I would also like to be able to do is to have a foundation to help the most vulnerable people in the world.

To have the car of my dreams 🙈 a Mercedes Benz G63.

I don't have a lot of things, since life is unpredictable. I hope to be able to in about 5 years to be fulfilling all my dreams, and I feel that I will achieve it since in this life nothing is impossible.

Xoxo.


Diseño sin título.png


IMG-20210402-WA0003.jpg


Diseño sin título.png

Gracias por pasarse a mi perfil. Un abrazo. 🤗💕

Imagen editada con Canva.
Texto traducido con DeppL

Thank you for stopping by my profile. I appreciate it. 🤗💕

Image edited with Canva.
Text translated with DeppL


Diseño sin título.png

SAVE_20210330_080453.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cdani07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!