Hunting For Larry - Larry Is Alive August 13, 2022

Hunting for Larry

It's time again to find Larry on these mailer and traffic sites. There are some benefits beside the traffic you earn for doing this tasks. You get tickets for the tasks and can actually win 4 week delegations of 1000 CTP and 1000 ALIVE every day. That's crazy and I should do the hunt more often since I do most of the tasks anyways nearly every day. You don't have to do all tasks but you increase your winning chance. Who doesn't like #ctp and #alive? Join the sites below and start your journey for #LarryisAlive.
So here are my tasks.

1- ListNerds

Reading 10 mails or more. That's done in a few minutes even with commenting on some posts. ListNerds is a new approach to the old mailer, combining it with blockchain.


I'm at 6074 LN Tokens now and this is my second month with an upgrade.


2 - Leadsleap

I upgraded recently and Leadsleap is such a powerful tool. Alone the link tracker itself is awesome.



I often click more and get some earnings beside the traffic.


3 - TrafficAdBar

I like TrafficAdBar a lot since it is really easy to use. I did not upgrade so far but probably will.


4 - FreeAdvertisingForYou

First time using this Free Advertising site but it seems okay at the first glance. I will look deeper into that site later.


Finished also the daily contest.



5 - InfinityTrafficBoost

InfinityTrafficBoost is also pretty cool and I like that I can earn crypto while I surf.






Larry the Postman
Created by @maddogmike

This is Larry The Postman

To take part in the hunt for Larry you will click on emails or surf ads in the Mailers and TE's that is mentioned above, and when you have done the required actions for each you also take a screenshot of that as your Proof Of Larry, including the date, and each completed action gives you 1 ticket, plus you get 1 extra ticket if you complete all 5 actions.

I copied the introduction from @flaxz recent Larry post. Check it out for further information.


chaosmagic23
Support chaosmagic23 on buymeberries
Posted using Ecency Love

Images and screenshots are from me

#oneup #pizza #hive-engine #neoxian #ocd #pob #pgm #alive #posh


Crypto Games Crypto Trading Marketing
Gods Unchained Free BitCoin Pro Chart Tradingtool ListNerds
Splinterlands Free LiteCoin Binance Trading & Earning LeadsLeap
Prospectors Cointiply Kucoin Trading Traffic Ad Bar
Rising Stars Geomining CFD Trading
Eternal Pi Network Bot Trading
Womplay
Pipeflare
BetFury
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @chaosmagic23 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great hunt for Larry there Chris, and fantastic to hear that you upgraded in LeadsLeap, make sure you use their autoresponder and tie your blog on Hive to send out emails automatically, and promote that new co-op in TrafficAdBar as you earn for all visits that you send to it, plus you can get paid in BTC once you earn enough for a payout, keep up the good work and stay !ALIVE

I'm using the co-op thing already but I don't use the autoresponder because I have no list so far. I'm working on that. No that's not right. I added my Hive blog already but did not activate the rest. Should work now.

The list is the most important, it's how you get people from outside of Hive to your blog and show them why they should join.

!ALIVE

I see... I started to set up the list this morning. I did add my blog before. Now I need just a few autoresponder emails, but I already have an idea for that. Thank you for mentioning this to me.

Great, and if you want there is a short follow up series with both Lead Capture Page and Download Page in the Hive Introduction ebook, all can be imported with a code in LeadsLeap.

!ALIVE

@chaosmagic23! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@chaosmagic23! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@chaosmagic23! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good work finding Larry. How are you finding the Leadsleap upgrade?

It's awesome.. The basic tools are okay but you get so much more for the upgrade. The tracker is alone very helpful and you get also Post Pro Ads and don't have to click for that traffic. There is more that I did not yet check out fully. You can add your blog (RSS) to mail your list for example. You get a lot for your money.

Cool. I wondering if you cover your upgrade or not .

That's difficult to say because I got refs on other sites and free traffic, which has some value. The earnings on Leadsleap itself aren't much and I got no refs there so far. But I'm a newbie there and I saw many people promoting this.

It looks good the tools and everything. $20 isnt too much either. I just wonder if the work and effort to something not blockchain related would be worth my time and effort.

Yeah, probably not. I promote ListNerds and other sites with it.

You have been very active and busy bee :-)

Weird, I thought I answered you already. Yes, I have been very beesy and I didn't stop after this post.

Well done completing the hunt for Larry there Chris, and also to upgrade in LeadsLeap, keep up the hunt and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!CTP

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

Thank you, buddy. I give my best.
Keep up the good work too!

Stay awesome Chris.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator

@chaosmagic23! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Are you playing all the games you have listed in your post, Chris? I don't see dCrop there. Aren't you playing that?


Congratulation!

You have completed 5 steps of the #LarryIsAlive contest. Your post has been upvoted with 100% of the voting percentage (from the perspective of the $ALIVE tokens). Keep up the good work.

!ALIVE

@chaosmagic23! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yep, I listed games I played or still play. I don't play dCrops. Currently, I'm just playing Gods Unchained, RisingStar, Train of the Century and occasionally some of the mobile games I got through Womplay.
Thank you so much for the generous upvote.
Have a great day!

!ALIVE

@chaosmagic23! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @chaosmagic23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @chaosmagic23, you have earned 7 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@chaosmagic23! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

7 tickets sound very nice to me.
Thank you!

Great job Chris! What did you use for your date and time bar at the bottom of your phone?
Have a great rest of the weekend! Barb :) !BBH !CTP

Hey, thanks for the comment and vote. Just a little tip. Don't vote on older posts. You and I will not get any rewards for this and you are just wasting your voting power.
I'm working from my PC. It's the bar from windows.

You're welcome @chaosmagic23 Do you mean older posts anywhere? Do I get a bad mark if I do vote on an older post? Thanks. What do the bars from windows cause to happen? Thank you Chris. Oh waste voting power. OK. I think I voted a lot on older posts. !BBH !CTP

Chris how much older or how long older should I not vote? Does it have to be the same day? Thanks.

I think after 6 days or 7 days the post votes go into the account and then voting doesn't count anymore. Same with your curation rewards.
You can still give tips (see the image below from ecency), and comment and vote on newer comments or give tokens like you already did.

Thank you so much for your knowledge of Hive @chaosmagic23 Have a great rest of the week!
!BBH !CTP

Thank you, but I'm currently in a night shift and also have to work on Sunday. 😅
btw wasn't #adcreator a #ctp thing back then? I'm pretty sure I created some splash pages or something like this with it.

You're welcome @chaosmagic23 OK don't work too hard. Yes I use to own Adkreator. Yes I am sure you created Splash pages. I made my username years ago for Hive.. Have a great rest of the week. !BBH !CTP Take it easy too and get some rest. 😊 👍