A journey from 0$ to 87955$: How I get success in the online world!

in #online6 years ago

I am a passionate blogger, SEO expert, Social media marketer, Pro Graphic Designer and an Expert video editor. I am working in Information technology field since five years. Every one dream to achieve success, but hardly few people can gain enough fortune to spend his life happily and fulfill his daily needs. I was the one who always dreams to achieve the heights of success as an IT expert, but I was blank in this field having zero knowledge about the Online industry and also I was suffering from some financial crises. At that time once I picked up the paper and created a road map for me and took a die-hard decision to follow that road-map. Initially, it was the road-map for six months of beginning 2012. There was a lot of hurdles for me to follow that road-map because I was also the only one who was helping his family and running the whole house expenses. So it was tough for me to follow the plan, but I was of a clear view that the only way to come of from these crises to follow the road-map and get into the field of IT. I decided to give 14 hours a day to my online field and to gain as much knowledge as I can get. That 14 hours a day Plan worked like gold coins, and I get into the area of online world deeper and deeper. With the deep knowledge and Smart work within three months, i attain the initial success. I remember that day when I got my first 105$ o got from Google Adsense that was the earning of my first blog.
blogging-SMB.png.png
That was an internal fuel for me after that I was of the view that if I can earn 100$, I can also earn 1000$ if I can earn 1000 $ I can also earn 10000 $ if I can earn 10000$ I can also earn 100000$ and so on. And my that opinion was 100% right after five months my earning was boosted from 105$ to 1157$ and that 1157$ was combined earning Google Adsense and Youtube Channel. After getting 1157$, I was aiming the next goal that was 10000$ for me to achieve, but people thought that I am a fool and the online world is just nothing more than a bubble of illusion. After that, i started working hard and smart I increased the work duration up to 18 hours and the outcome was in the form of 12037$ in the mid of 2013. Woffffffffff! That was the time when I proved my self in front of my family and friends. In the main time, i also get coaching from various mentors. I invested in my self and gained various latest skills.
But then I jumped into the Cryptocurrency, and in 2016 it gave me a hive, and I created nearby 87955$ through bitcoins,
Cryptocurrency.jpg

but I never sold out I hold them for trade and thinking to trade in future not now. From 2016 to 2017 I also earned a lot from various online platforms and freelancing sources too, and the journey continues.

find-freelance-work.jpg

I will also share my Case studies and learning in upcoming Posts.

Sort:  

Great I am really Inspired Waiting for Upcoming post In which You will share your case study

Thank you! Mr Writer i will share my all case studies very soon.

Please follow me Back... I am interested in Know inglés your story

Sure i will share my case studies soon just follow me as i followed you .

i already did

Dear Newcomer i am join ingeniero a Hug Challenge le adjunto by an african initiative where is important to Link Newcomers of social network Steem in order to facilitate and widespread the Usage of the crypto... Please join us in this effort #Hug-Challenge #Air-Clinic