Sort:  

A solid effort. Good luck in the cup final!

Oh we will need every ounce of it, I'd really love it if we won having been put through a season like this

I am right beside you @chekohler that must be frightening

Lol I can feel you breathing down my neck

Damn, just start filling your comments with a bunch of random shit to increase the characters lol

😡 😜

Don't you dare use blurt emojis around here, do you want to get cancelled?

Blurt use the angry face emoji? It's like they predicted everyone would power-down at the earliest opportunity!

LOL well when LEO is worth more than your chains native coin it doesn’t look like a good start but I wish them well if they want to give me stake and make me a few bucks richer who am I to argue with them

LOL i was thinking that and just insert a footer into all my comments with some shameless self promotion but I thought better of it, have some pride dammit

OMG! I am lucky to have @tarazkp to stand on. That gives me more space from you. I will send you 5Hive for being lucky #9 and it will be like winning third prize.

Next week, if you get into the top three, I will match the prize. Go forth and engage.

!tip

Oh wow awesome a tip and a prize, wow pays to be 9th doesn't; it? Just my lucky day. oooooh top 3 you're on, I'm going to type my little fingers off

Hehehe! I look forward to it. No cheating. :) Legitimate comments. It's only fun if it's fair. What are you reading this for???

You need to be commenting!

!tip

LOL always feel free to audit me if you think next weeks results were fraudulent! It’s good practice I can’t comment a lengthy piece if I don’t read them

OMG! I am jerking your chain, but, thank you for the permission. :)

🎁 Hi @chekohler! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Riding The Upward Track Of Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @chekohler! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Riding The Upward Track Of Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I get @abh12345 to run this daily for me and keep me updated on your position so that I can make sure to beat you by one. ;D

LOL no fair j see I’m being ganged up on badly here is there a secret discord i don’t know about called get che out of the top 10?

is there a secret discord i don’t know about called get che out of the top 10?

There are several.

YES!!! I know of several! Did nobody tell you? @chekohler :)