An engineer's introduction

in #projects6 years ago

Being an engineer in the field has let me in on the abilities of the human mind to manipulate , think and use the information provided to him or her.
Thus, my introduction, My name is Ofoegbu Benedict Chimdalu, an ND 2 student of electrical/electronics engineering at Federal Polytechnic Oko, Anambra state, Nigeria.
19 years of age, tall, chocolate in complexion and favourite food is jollof rice with roasted chicken.
I am an engineer in the making and by that i mean in the field. I have worked on various projects for the benefit of the engineering world and the world at large.
My hobbies are tinkering with electronics, learning new things daily, reading, working out, building any kind of circuit i can lay my handa on and meeting new people.FB_IMG_1513537449232.jpg

Sort:  

yeah thats my enginer , welcome to the platform, i hope to read more you. feel free to earn