Worship Medley by Chidistickz ft @lady-bellar

in Hive Learners10 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Happy Sunday my beautiful and greatest people, it’s another beautiful edition of the hive Learners Creative Sunday and as usual, I will always ascribe all tye glory to the almighty God for making it fit that I see this day and partake in this program or should I call it an event.

Screenshot_20230702-210827_1.jpg

I had the opportunity to bring with me on stage a friend of mine, her name is @lady-bellar, I’ve been inviting her to the hive music communities for a while but she’s just stubborn, she has this angelic voice that I love and I’m sure you will enjoy this beautiful presentation that we did.

We did a worship medley on 4/4 beats and it’s was totally amazing, the melody we were creating was so interesting, it had been a while since I heard such melody, we sang two songs in the melody which is WHAT A BEAUTIFUL NAME IT IS, and HALLELUYAH.

I really enjoyed this presentation as it was so melodious and interesting, to be honest it was also somehow competitive or on an easier note I would rather say it made me aspire to learn more and more about music.
Thanks to all for your time, I hope you like the presentation.


Edited via Canva


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Wow I love the two songs you guys sing, really nice worship songs with nice lyrics 😊

Didn't know @lady-bellar is a beautiful singer and even a lovely alto singer, good to listen to you dear.

Well done, thanks for letting me watch this early in the morning of Sunday 😊

 10 months ago  

Yeah in the Sunday spirit
Thanks for coming around

 10 months ago  

Wow, what a lovely song, I am now in the mood of worship

 10 months ago  

Thanks dear friend
Wish u happy Sunday

 10 months ago  

You are welcome
Same to you too

 10 months ago  

I love this combo, Absolutely Amazing
@chidistickz your voice is always amazing.
Keep it up💯

 10 months ago  

Thanks very much bro

Congratulations @chidistickz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023