Most expensive thing.

in Hive Learners3 months ago

source

Greetings everyone!

Of course there are many expenses in day to day life. A person is spending his money as per he is earning and his habits or needs. If a person is earning more then their needs then he will be getting rich and getting every single thing he wants. Maximum of people are budgeting their expenses and trying to save money, but there is always some thing which is way too expensive and you are spending money on it and enjoying over again and again. So today we will be discussing about the most expensive thing I have spend last one year.

As I am not big enough to take the decision on myself and spend as much money I want too. But the most expensive thing I am buying and the most expense I am getting is on CLOTHES. Yeah! I love to wear different clothes every time something new. I am spending almost more the 100$ on clothes every single month. The most expensive thing I have buy in last one year was a T-shirt of LACOSTE which cost me around 60$, well I don't have photo of the t-shirt right now I would be sharing with you.

It was really expensive but to be honest I didn't regret to buy it. Even if my parents allow me I would be buying more t-shirt of different brands. Clothes is also one of the most basic need of the human, and when you style yourself you describes yourself. Who actually you are, so always groom yourself too good. Everyone have different priority or choice to spend money on, some people might spend money on travelling ,drinking, food etc. Well I have also spend money on all this things too, but not much as compare to my clothes.

And of course even in future as much I will earn money I will be buying more clothes on and on and slowly I will be adding a collection of watch and shoes too. And if you ask me about the worth for clothes definitely it's worth. And I was really happy with the expense, because there is also something like after purchasing something expense we don't use it and money is just getting wasted all we can do is regret after some time. So I will say you should spend your money wisely on the things you actually love.

Save your money, earn some money first make your life balance and then spend your money blindly you love to do. Well currently i have not enough money to just go on store and buy anything I like without checking the price. But one day for sure I will go and buy things without checking price. I would also say groom yourself as much better you can styling yourself is one of the most important thing. It will attract other people and you will also feel lot of confidence after wearing good clothes. There are many benefits of having a good fit.

***********************************

All the content is mine.

Picture is been taken from pixabay (free version).

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

I also love buying clothes because it's very important. After clothes, my next favourite things to buy is shoes, I love shoes/sandals a lot.

 3 months ago  

great! everyone has different choice.

 3 months ago  

I saw an advise on X to try and add a new clothes to my wardrobe every month and I am thinking about adopting that style.

I don't understand this.
For me the wardrobe update happens twice or thrice a year. Not beyond that and eversince I have gotten bigger the choice or dresses reduced. Now I buy whatever fits 🤣

 3 months ago  

welcome to todays generation. yaha pe log clothes ko leke zayda he serious h

Have fun bro.
Waise, I think I lost my sense of fashion about a decade ago.. 😂

 3 months ago  

that's good of u , u can try

 3 months ago  

wah bhai sahe hai, aap to business man ho 😅. mene bhe kra tha last time investment uske lea apko mere post dekhne hoge 😃

!PIZZA

Personal grooming ko investment khna galat nahi hoga bhai. Aur abhi is type ke investment mein bahut peeche raha gaya. 😅

 3 months ago  

ha haa baat to sahe hai wese, bhai ko cloths ka sock hai. uske lea wahi investment hai. sab ke life mai investment v= different things 😅

 3 months ago  

Or bhi chizzo ka shock h pr abhi sab se zayda kapdo pe karcha h mera 🤣

 3 months ago  

🤣 today's generation ke liye yahi h expense.

 3 months ago  

bilkul sir deekhte h, hum toh buss chote log h 😅

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(5/15) tipped @chinay04

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @chinay04! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2025 Winners List

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Well, the most expensive thing in life is a bad marriage. As it not only costs money, but time, peace of mind and many more.

🤣
But that's just my opinion

🤣🤣🤣

 3 months ago  

ha haa baat to sahe hai bilkul 😅

 3 months ago  

i am still not married, living life at 20 😂

Your post has been curated from the @pandex curation project. Click on the banner below to visit our official website and learn more about Panda-X. Banner Text