Do you think microtasking is a great opportunnity for Hive ?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you think microtasking is a great opportunnity for Hive ?


People join Hive, then they leave because they do not earn anything and they go back to Facebook and Instagram where they have some recognition from their pairs.

Do you think that microtasking could help them to earn their first HP ?

Join the microtasker community:
https://hive.blog/trending/hive-188320


  • Yes, microtasking is great.


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, microtasking is great.

Voted for

  • Yes, microtasking is great.

Voted for

  • Yes, microtasking is great.

Voted for

Sorry if you do not agree with me, but trying to earn money from microtasking did not gain me money but only made my social media accounts flagged for spamming. (By the way, I used only alternative accounts because I already had my suspicions from the beginning). As far as I am concerned, I would never want to break my anonymity for something that is not almost completely safe for my privacy.

This is an excerpt from my comment on your post. https://hive.blog/hive-188320/@anonymouser/qbrpqj#@anonymouser/qbrpqj

Voted for

  • Yes, microtasking is great.

Thanks for making it!

Voted for

  • Yes, microtasking is great.

Voted for

  • Yes, microtasking is great.

Voted for

  • Yes, microtasking is great.

Voted for

  • Yes, microtasking is great.

Voted for

  • Yes, microtasking is great.