Videos from @threespeak are now playable on #DBuzz πŸ˜πŸŽ‰ ...

in DBuzz β€’ 4 years ago

Videos from @threespeak are now playable on #DBuzz πŸ˜πŸŽ‰

Sort: Β 

cool update! now we could also highlight someone else's video! tnx for this @dbuzz team!!! :D

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

True! πŸ˜ƒ

Wow! πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ…

Nice...

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ™‚πŸ–οΈ

I saw one earlier. I wouldn't have known that they were missing until you mentioned it. It didn't show properly, I think, because it was portrait instead of landscape. I'll have to look for it.

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Ah okay.. thanks for the heads up! #Test

I couldn't find it. Maybe I saw it weird on the iPad. I'm on the laptop now.

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ™‚πŸ‘

that's good to hear, more power to @d.buzz

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

That is super awesome! Well done!

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

Cool update! Are Twitch streams supported yet?

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Can you post a #Twitch stream here?

P.S. I also wonder if @vimm / @vimmtv works.

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

I guess it's not working yet? @patrickulrich

(I.e. Is that the play link?)