6000 BRO

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I think I am a BRO whale finally a nice name I can call my self sure it's in BRO that I am a fat juicy whale but a whale I am.

So what is BRO?
Well since you ask I for one call it an index fund or a mutual fund something al0ng those lines.

An index fund is a mutual fund or exchange-traded fund designed to follow certain preset rules so that the fund can track a specified basket of underlying investments.

But Why?

Well since you asked have a look at this image.
image.png

BROFUND Token Balance

Hive Wallet

The Brofund also has a nice delegation and HP of its own.
image.png

The Brofund is also the 3rd Largest LEOM account holder.
image.png
I mean with LEO pumping so hard its nice to be a part of a community and platform that has that much holdings of not only LEO but of many legit tokens.

SO what haven't you bought up and BRO from the BROfund and be a part of the MANCAVE?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Bought 14 BROS the other day! :D

Ohh yea you a real BRO now. https://discord.gg/gd3P3f Come jump in our discord.

I'm a Man Cave noob, daisy fresh one week in the Discord but done a bit of reading and bought myself 7 BRO so far, going to keep stacking BROs and LEO for the time being I think!

Conga-rats on the BRO Whaledom!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice and welcome to the ManCave, right on, on getting some BRO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the welcome man! Leveling up on BRO 😁

awesome, congrats!
so you're a six-headed dragon :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I guess I am!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Bro is on my radar, maybe later today make my move.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe it should be on everyone's radar, I mean look at the balances the BRO fund holds.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm slowly accumulating BRO, it's part of my investment strategy on hive :)

I bought my first 20 BRO yesterday, I never knew of it until yesterday, very bullish token and Community.

Boom welcome, come join the Discord, https://discord.gg/gd3P3f

I did join yesterday 😃 thanks bro!

I guess I need to research and join the Gang !
Better late than never right ? 🚀😉

Always better late than never come join the mainly men. https://discord.gg/wWZEJA

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 26 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Congratz 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta