Brofund

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

What better way to share my hive block chain investments than share with you some stats on some numbers I enjoy numbers especially if they amount to $$.

And this post I want to share with you my bro token Divs, I do like to say that I do have 7,409 bro tokens that makes me the top holder of a very very bulky project.

image.png

If you noticed chronopolis now holds the BRO token, which will be a part of the next project extension for Utopis.

Bro token is a very successful project created by a long-term hive member Ray.
image.png
I believe the brofund itself is worth over $300,000 now having a nice chunk of this portion makes me very excited.

Keep in mind this is if I sell all the tokens at market value, but since I am powering it all up its double juicier wealth is grown slowly.

I also purchased about 85% of my BRO holdings at 2 Hive each and considering BRO is worth around 6-7 Hive Id say I am glad I jumped in super early, this insured me to be able to get a LION share of the divs.

When its all said and done it is being used to build up UTOPIS, you think I am joking on growing this Project.
Last weeks payouts.
image.png
Read the latest Bro paper
https://peakd.com/hive-174122/@brofund/bro-newspaper-or-issue-17

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That is definitely a lot of BRO. I barely have like 1 and I am just slowly building it through brofi.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It helped getting them super early.

untitled.gif

I am currently sitting with 0.0567 BRO, which currently worth $0.27 USD.

What is more interesting about this is the fact that I did not bought this. I received it from @hive.pizza. I do not know why (for what reason) I received this, but I am grateful and happy. Thank you.

img_0.6874721250790224.jpg

Nice yeah its nice to get some BRO since you get a variety of tookens.

untitled.gif

Thats some craxy numbers!

Craxy? 😂

I don't care about change spelling mistakes if its easy for people to see its a mistake :p

that's a lot of bro you got right there. barely hold two here. slowing increasing mine through brofi. utopis and bro together would be awesome

Wow you are a real bro 😀🍻⁦✌️⁩🎉💪

I have around 11 Bro which I too have bought when it was around 2 Hive, was thinking of adding more nut the price kept rising.

Pretty awesome, posts like this are definitely motivating! Great job!

If you noticed chronopolis now holds the BRO token, which will be a part of the next project extension for Utopis.

Whaaaaaaat ? BRO - UTOPIS partnership ? Can't wait to see that !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 79 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
chronocrypto tipped jmsansan.leo (x1)
gillianpearce tipped chronocrypto (x1)
@eirik(2/20) tipped @chronocrypto (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I'm near my first BRO I can't imagine what is like to have that many like you lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta